wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

7 Pages«<567
Ten Cars More useless than Vitz
Drobos fly
#121 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:05:57 PM

Drobos fly wrote:
There is this ka chic who lives in our hood. She hooked up a passo! Imagine passo! How do you even tell a car-dealer that you want a passo, sounds like a fancy way of asking for spaghetti......Seriously how did this thing leave the factory to the consumer???????

Outside our estate gates are wheelbarrows that have bigger tires than it. When you are inside a passo, wheelbarrows looks like tractors

I'm dying in the office...I cant even breathe!
Ati wheelbarrows look like bulldozers to it?

Ebu dare to entre one and drive around your local air market uone! You'll feel like something that can be squished by a wheelbarrow.

A wheelbarrow has more height clearance, bigger tyres, harder mabati, sharper corners, than you in it but it will not even remotely look like a wheelbarrow when you are in that car.

You'll wonder why all over sudden you are seeing road construction machines and it is not thika road which is being built!

[quote=Drobos fly]There is this ka chic who lives in our hood. She hooked up a passo! Imagine passo! How do you even tell a car-dealer that you want a passo, sounds like a fancy way of asking for spaghetti......Seriously how did this thing leave the factory to the consumer???????

Outside our estate gates are wheelbarrows that have bigger tires than it. When you are inside a passo, wheelbarrows looks like tractors

What is wrong with it? Its an improvement/replacement of the Duet. Spacious than the older Vitz, 990cc with an economy to die for esp in these hard times. Beauty is in the eyes, coz I actually find it cute especially for ladies!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toyota_Passo[/quote]

You are supposed to feel safe in a car and not like a rabbit in a place highly infested with ever hungry stoats

New theory --> Passo = squish bug or squish lady bug if you like
#122 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:18:07 PM

Drobos fly wrote:
There is this ka chic who lives in our hood. She hooked up a passo! Imagine passo! How do you even tell a car-dealer that you want a passo, sounds like a fancy way of asking for spaghetti......Seriously how did this thing leave the factory to the consumer???????

I'm dying in the office...I cant even breathe!
Ati wheelbarrows look like bulldozers to it?

Ebu dare to entre one and drive around your local air market uone! You'll feel like something that can be squished by a wheelbarrow.

A wheelbarrow has more height clearance, bigger tyres, harder mabati, sharper corners, than you in it but it will not even remotely look like a wheelbarrow when you are in that car.

You'll wonder why all over sudden you are seeing road construction machines and it is not thika road which is being built!

[quote=Drobos fly]There is this ka chic who lives in our hood. She hooked up a passo! Imagine passo! How do you even tell a car-dealer that you want a passo, sounds like a fancy way of asking for spaghetti......Seriously how did this thing leave the factory to the consumer???????

What is wrong with it? Its an improvement/replacement of the Duet. Spacious than the older Vitz, 990cc with an economy to die for esp in these hard times. Beauty is in the eyes, coz I actually find it cute especially for ladies!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toyota_Passo[/quote]

You are supposed to feel safe in a car and not like a rabbit in a place highly infested with ever hungry stoats

New theory --> Passo = squish bug or squish lady bug if you like

LOL! As in a car you can scare those githurai drivers with?
Passo inakaa hivi kweli.......ama inatochana
Drobos fly
#123 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:23:07 PM

@Impunity a wheelbarrow can scoop you like the way a spade scoops sand when you are in that Passo and will really look like a tractor or bulldozer. You will notice that it is actually a wheelbarrow if you are to alight karibu na parking ya ma wheelbarrow otherwise you'll be convinced that you almost got scooped by a bulldozer near your market.
Drobos fly
#124 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:28:05 PM

The wheelbarrow looks exactly like a tractor when you are in a Passo. They talk of men breaking their voices at puberty right? The fright you'll get in this car will fix your broken voice ......PERMANENTLY!
#125 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 11:36:37 PM

Drobos fly wrote:

The wheelbarrow looks exactly like a tractor when you are in a Passo. They talk of men breaking their voices at puberty right? The fright you'll get in this car will fix your broken voice ......PERMANENTLY!

A lady friend had it. We would cruise to and from Nanyuki in it, its a little beast, better than the old vitz.
Money Whisperer
#126 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 11:06:15 AM

Drobos fly wrote:

A lady friend had it. We would cruise to and from Nanyuki in it, its a little beast, better than the old vitz.

what was the conversation like as you "cruised'? hmmmmd'oh! or Pray
"Money never sleeps"
Kihara joni
#127 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 3:33:20 PM

Hehehe so sisi watu wa suzuki swift we are safe from this troll? no?
Vallerrie
#128 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 4:58:45 PM

So we are all just gonna ignore the Toyota Belta?
Muheani
#129 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 6:28:16 PM

i Thought i had seen enough small cars in .Ke untill i landed In Accra.

And they are so many being used as taxis.....

Na matatu zinakaa those old FORD mats that you would pick at Old Jack N Jill although bigger

All in all..There is traffic order in Accra.

#130 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 6:56:00 PM

Top in my list of ugly cars has been Mercedes "A" class hatchback.......but that was until last week-end when i encountered a post 2013 A180 which they are referring to as "Blue efficiency"......Damn!!...I followed it to it's parking and man,the car has a beautiful booty!!.Merc AG should recall all pre-2013 and compensate owners for mental torture!

See an equivalent here!!