Wet fry..mmmmm..........
.....someone has very small fingers
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Atalaku wrote:Gathige wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:Please tell me where this is, can't go to a place where the waiter pokes his finger into my sembe like this one. Anaweka mchele kijalo jalo. ...And that is the finger that holds the T. tissue!!!Yak! no wonder @Impunity has a myriad of problems with his stomach! Marat t mall gizzards, mara nini... And Picking nose..... No wonder food is full of food colour /spices to the point of losing its natural flavour. Hii ni ile waiter brings and you pretend to have received an emergency call,so you pay and run to avoid opening thread ya minyooo.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/24/2013 Posts: 185 Location: Diaspora
Wet fry, dry fry, size of fingers etc....I was expecting this thread to have been completely derailed by post #10 lakini bado.
Junk.Recipe for pot bellies and pimple sized pines. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Njung'e wrote:Junk.Recipe for pot bellies and pimple sized pines. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
juices in the right places in right quantities hmmmm "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
Hata nyanya inachomwa! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wet fry..mmmmm..........