wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

36 Pages«<2930313233>»
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
#301 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 9:40:24 PM

guru267 wrote:
don't you then agree Mombasa county commissioner was right in saying they should be shot on sight?smile

Yes the commissioner may be right but the question is who started the oppression??

This all began with the invasion of Somalia by Ethiopia sanctioned by the US to crush the Islamic courts that had began to re stabilize Somalia after decades of war...

http://www.theguardian.c...a-westgate-mall-attacks

Many Somalis viewed this as a direct attack on Islam... If you add the innocent Somali women and children that they claim die on a daily basis then this is why they and Makaburi have a certain opinion!

By invading Somalia Bush got the Al Qaeda presence he was wishing for! Sad

You think kenya started the aggression?
Who kidnapped kdf in minders in 2011
Who raided kiwayu and killed kidnapped and killed the french tourist early 2012
Who was responsible for ied's in mandera in 2009-present
#302 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 9:48:41 PM

guru267 wrote:
don't you then agree Mombasa county commissioner was right in saying they should be shot on sight?smile

Yes the commissioner may be right but the question is who started the oppression??

This all began with the invasion of Somalia by Ethiopia sanctioned by the US to crush the Islamic courts that had began to re stabilize Somalia after decades of war...

http://www.theguardian.c...a-westgate-mall-attacks

Many Somalis viewed this as a direct attack on Islam... If you add the innocent Somali women and children that they claim die on a daily basis then this is why they and Makaburi have a certain opinion!

By invading Somalia Bush got the Al Qaeda presence he was wishing for! Sad

You think kenya started the aggression?
Who kidnapped kdf in minders in 2011
Who raided kiwayu and killed kidnapped and killed the french tourist early 2012
Who was responsible for ied's in mandera in 2009-present

I do not have answers: Maybe when Jesus (as) comes back he will reveal the truth!

GOK has accused the Shabaab for those atrocities...

I asked before... What about Somali Pirates??

I also asked... What about the groups denial of what you mention??
http://www.france24.com/...a-islamist-kidnappings/

I only here one side of an argument here!

If you have evidence of which side is truthful kindly weka hapa!
wanyee
#303 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 10:18:44 PM

guru267 wrote:
Applause
wanyee wrote:
Fighting ideology with ideology could be releasing a herd of pigs or dropping carcasses of dogs in those extremists infested mosques on the dawn of a Friday

ApplauseThis and such ideas are welcome.Set up a pigsty at the site of Masjid Musa mosque.

Hehehe

Many people in history against Islam have known better than to attack Muslims and their Holy places.. You extremists better learn something from them!

I dare you to take your pigs and carcasses to the Masjid and Let's see how your trinity, statues, shrines and crosses will fair against the ONE GOD and his angels!

smile Guru ...Sage in Hindu but i will not assume you art Indian just like you have postured my suggestion to mean that am a religious fanatic or an extremist ..far from the truth..
You are introducing already an angle of "Us" versus "Them" which to me does not hold any aorta sensibility . but back to your rebuttal..yes history has shown people have rubbed and shoved middle fingers up Muslims and their Holy places ..that does not mean i cheer and like it either..yes the Jewish Palestinian conflict is a gross injustice and transgression against MIDDLE EAST palestinian AND NOT Kenyans ..how it has to do with a young boy going to church in Kenya ..beats me..Yes the point is here ..the irrationality ..versus rationalism..what greater desecration of a given's religion's Holy place of worship that to indiscriminately kill innocent worshipers at the same place..Huh! Mutatis mutandis same irrationalism not applied but ..ideological.

And yes in history the was the fall of Granada that halted Moorish empire expansion yes and muslim worship places were desecrated..the fall of the Ottoman empire ..that last large muslim empire..and more recent the cannibalization of Seleka rebels in CAR albeit with even more irrationalism.

So what will happen in future when man settles on the moon and build toilets there ..yes shit on the Moon..and even stake Pigs heads there...Huh?..how will people face Mecca from space ..Kneeling whereas the earth is rotating..d'oh! Laughing out loudly
#304 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 10:35:47 PM

wanyee wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Applause
wanyee wrote:
Fighting ideology with ideology could be releasing a herd of pigs or dropping carcasses of dogs in those extremists infested mosques on the dawn of a Friday

ApplauseThis and such ideas are welcome.Set up a pigsty at the site of Masjid Musa mosque.

Hehehe

Many people in history against Islam have known better than to attack Muslims and their Holy places.. You extremists better learn something from them!

I dare you to take your pigs and carcasses to the Masjid and Let's see how your trinity, statues, shrines and crosses will fair against the ONE GOD and his angels!

smile Guru ...Sage in Hindu but i will not assume you art Indian just like you have postured my suggestion to mean that am a religious fanatic or an extremist ..far from the truth..
You are introducing already an angle of "Us" versus "Them" which to me does not hold any aorta sensibility . but back to your rebuttal..yes history has shown people have rubbed and shoved middle fingers up Muslims and their Holy places ..that does not mean i cheer and like it either..yes the Jewish Palestinian conflict is a gross injustice and transgression against MIDDLE EAST palestinian AND NOT Kenyans ..how it has to do with a young boy going to church in Kenya ..beats me..Yes the point is here ..the irrationality ..versus rationalism..what greater desecration of a given's religion's Holy place of worship that to indiscriminately kill innocent worshipers at the same place..Huh! Mutatis mutandis same irrationalism not applied but ..ideological.

And yes in history the was the fall of Granada that halted Moorish empire expansion yes and muslim worship places were desecrated..the fall of the Ottoman empire ..that last large muslim empire..and more recent the cannibalization of Seleka rebels in CAR albeit with even more irrationalism.

So what will happen in future when man settles on the moon and build toilets there ..yes shit on the Moon..and even stake Pigs heads there...Huh?..how will people face Mecca from space ..Kneeling whereas the earth is rotating..d'oh! Laughing out loudly

@wanyee all I said was that those who are threatening the Masjid should try and approach with their pigs... Veery simple! We will resolve the issue at the Masjid not anywhere else!

#305 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 10:49:20 PM

guru267 wrote:
wanyee wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Applause
wanyee wrote:

Hehehe

@wanyee all I said was that those who are threatening the Masjid should try and approach with their pigs... Veery simple! We will resolve the issue at the Masjid not anywhere else!

I sense this is a threat, how comes you are not following your own advice on diplomacy when it comes to masjid?

#306 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:05:36 PM

Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law.

Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists.

You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent.

People are protesting the harassment from the government.

Mimi naomba tu ujibu hili swali: What harassment is this you refer to that they are protesting against?
#307 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:08:32 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law.

Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists.

You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent.

People are protesting the harassment from the government.

Mimi naomba tu ujibu hili swali: What harassment is this you refer to that they are protesting against?

You seriously expect an answer for that? You are quite ambitious. I wish you the best.
symbols
#308 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:59:17 PM

The government will do what it wants.The terrorists will do what they want.Either way depending on which side you're on you'll still follow orders to kill.Hmmmm.
symbols
#309 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 12:54:10 AM

The issue as I see here is the terrorizing,oppressing,killing and destruction with the sympathizers,collaborators and beneficiaries being no different than the individual or group doing it.Basically about the value of life and preservation/respect of property.If that's the case,if you're reading this just like I'm writing this you're guilty.So what solution do you have to that?
#310 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 7:37:53 AM

guru267 wrote:
wanyee wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Applause
wanyee wrote:

Hehehe

This god of yours is so prone to violence? He needs his minions to do his bidding? Kwani how powerless is he?

My God tells us to turn the other cheek, to love our enemies et al He doesn't need us to 'protect' Him, He's great all by Himself.

Mohamed=anti-christ. Days of 666 are here with us and as prophesied, muslims are out killing Christians. Please NEVER deny God when faced with death. It's a tough call, but it is what will save you. Remember Matthew 10:39, Matthew 16:25, Luke 17:33

36 Pages«<2930313233>»