Market
Pennywise
Samsung Galaxy S5 Kenya pre-order wars
Nothing like a little competition. I see Safaricom advertising on Wazua preorder for KShs 74,999 with free gearThen later I see Airtel advertising the same on Wazua preoder for KShs 64,999 without gearGood stuff Lady Admin, but what's the better buy?
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
most likely airtel is locked "Money never sleeps"
Nobody locks phones anymore. Not worth the cost. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Nobody locks phones anymore. Not worth the cost. It would not be wise stupid to lock high end phones!!!...who will buy?? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
KulaRaha wrote:Nobody locks phones anymore. Not worth the cost. haiya! kweli? Yaani I have been lengaing good deals on a wrong assumption. I'm cashing in my bonga points asap "Money never sleeps"
muganda wrote:Nothing like a little competition. I see Safaricom advertising on Wazua preorder for KShs 74,999 with free gearThen later I see Airtel advertising the same on Wazua preoder for KShs 64,999 without gearGood stuff Lady Admin, but what's the better buy? Are the preorder prices discounted or they will also be the prevailing market prices? ... On choosing the two, i go with Airtel deal if phone aint locked. Dont need the gear.
I'm more interested in pre-ordering this baby HTC One M8. Who will facilitate???? Safaricom? Aitel? Orange...someone pleeeeease
McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Nobody locks phones anymore. Not worth the cost. It would not be wise stupid to lock high end phones!!!...who will buy?? i hope you are only talking about the kenyan market.
Market
Pennywise
Samsung Galaxy S5 Kenya pre-order wars