wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
How long after ?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 11:47:00 AM

@General,
I missed this one......Hii dada yangu ni adui wa maendeleo.......

@Wendz,
4 years??......Kwani you will have given birth to a baby elephant ?(Calf,is it?).....Yenyewe if she suggests that period,i would look her hard in the eyes and ask her,in the words of ol' good Mwenje (RIP)....'You think i am a tree...!!'

@Tarai,
What a a measure.Suppose the kid turns out to be blind?.....lol
Old man about town....
wanyuru
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 12:19:00 PM

@ Guka Lol.

had missed this one too

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
Djinn
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 12:47:00 PM

@intelligentsia - that lady must have been as fertile as Uganda...I know (and please someone smack me if I am wrong),that breastfeeding actually has an effect on hormone production (similar to the effect the pill has). I know its not 100% fire-sure - that is why I said 'hard' and not 'difficult' (if I may be permitted to split hairs and illustrate my diction was not accidental).

@Wendz - in that case some of us have not just broken the rules - we have shattered them like car windscreen that has met a pedestrian at high speed.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#34 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 12:59:00 PM

@djinn & Guka...

hehehehehehe..... see,those who dont follow rules??? there they are... My grand dad (RIP) was diabetic and he loved his beer and his tea sweet so when the doc said he cant have those anymore he couldnt believe... said 'kwani daktari ni Mungu ati atajua nilikunywa'.....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#35 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 1:27:00 PM

Woiye,stop misleading people...smile

It's usually between 4 to 6weeks for natural birth,depending of course,on the individual and 3months for CS

Btw,do hubbies really wait for the 3mths without sampling elsewhere?? Aii...nashuku hiyo!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#36 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 1:30:00 PM

@leona

hahahahahahaha... i am even feeling (remember @The General's) photo earlier... hehehehehe and some tuhorns threatening to pop....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Mr .Ben
#37 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 1:55:00 PM

@ wendz

i like yoyr guts....bt 4 yrs !..plus who's the Doc who is giving such info.

if it were 4 yrs waiting period statistically 90% of skerians wouldn't be there.(that is if our folks did that)

Even animals in the wildreness don't wait that long.

'Until the lions have their historians,tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man.'

"Until the lions have their historians, tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man."
#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 2:01:00 PM

@Wendz
Generali had seen ahead..hehee! Good one right there!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#39 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2012 10:57:42 AM

@General,
I missed this one......Hii dada yangu ni adui wa maendeleo.......

@Wendz,
4 years??......Kwani you will have given birth to a baby elephant ?(Calf,is it?).....Yenyewe if she suggests that period,i would look her hard in the eyes and ask her,in the words of ol' good Mwenje (RIP)....'You think i am a tree...!!'

@Tarai,
What a a measure.Suppose the kid turns out to be blind?.....lol
Old man about town....

If the baby turns out to be blind then you better uproot the pine and concentrate on real estate...wachana na mambo ya agriculture.

#40 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2012 1:03:41 PM

And all that was in the old constitution. I am not sure what the ne w constitution provides.
6 Pages«<23456>