Siringi wrote:
a wazuan holding a wazualetsmile

"Male lizard holding up his girl so she can take a nap"

Atalaku Aka Magigi with Mademoiselle admin

Happo sasa Swenani and Kysse Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Is it me eating Kysse or Kysse eating me?? Either way,I can only imagine how heavenly that can be!

smh,cleanse mind.

I am very fascinated by that pic.That is how male humans ought to behave holding madam alale.Laughing out loudly

...Who is the madam here. The one under is a 'momo' I think so!
@Siringi...Toa mawazo kwa takataka!!!

Vile wamekaa kitu haiwezi ingia by mistake!

Are you sure the one on top is alive?Pray Pray
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#3052 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:06:01 PM

Minister for Constitutional Reforms of Italy Maria Maria Boschi!!!!

Reforms pap!!!smile smile smile
#3053 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:16:05 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Siringi wrote:
a wazuan holding a wazualetsmile

"Male lizard holding up his girl so she can take a nap"

Atalaku Aka Magigi with Mademoiselle admin

Happo sasa Swenani and Kysse Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Is it me eating Kysse or Kysse eating me?? Either way,I can only imagine how heavenly that can be!

smh,cleanse mind.

I am very fascinated by that pic.That is how male humans ought to behave holding madam alale.Laughing out loudly

...Who is the madam here. The one under is a 'momo' I think so!
@Siringi...Toa mawazo kwa takataka!!!

Vile wamekaa kitu haiwezi ingia by mistake!

Itaingia, The one on top is a she and the one on bottom is a he.Thats why hio ya chini imecurve mkia ndio iingize vizuri
Atalaku
#3054 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:37:16 PM

Maria Boschi: Italy's Minister for Constitutional Reforms signing in... Ahem!

@Swenani... toa maono...

...And you wanted Berlusconi to be as clean and white as cotton! Bure kabisa
#3055 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:38:16 PM

I think the guy on the extreme right had lowered his landing gear that's why ameshikilia na mkono
Atalaku
#3056 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:40:54 PM

I think the guy on the extreme right had lowered his landing gear that's why ameshikilia na mkono

...She is attending a global warming conference!
#3057 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:44:31 PM

Atalaku wrote:

@Swenani... toa maono...

I think like any other woman, this one wanted to be eaten by one(or more than one) of the men surrounding her.

But here is her photo before and after it had been edited

Atalaku
#3058 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:47:31 PM

Atalaku wrote:

@Swenani... toa maono...

I think like any other woman, this one wanted to be eaten by one(or more than one) of the men surrounding her.

...I think so...We should plan a trip to Italy...Imagine I don't see such sights any more... Natafuta, natafuta, natafuta, sioni kitu!!!
#3059 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:49:08 PM

Atalaku wrote:

@Swenani... toa maono...

But here is her photo before and after it had been edited

Sorry to disappoint, it was all the work of photoshop, below is the real photo!!!!

gregory
#3060 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:49:31 PM

this is the real one, hiyo ingine ni photoshop!!
356 Pages«<304305306307308>»