wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
How long after ?
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 6:09:00 PM

One thng I knw 4sure is the cc shrinks fm lyk 4000 kama VX to sub 1000cc kama vitz....in a matter of months....bt all the same,dere ni dere na ataendesha zote!

Can silence be misquoted?
CLK
#22 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 7:56:00 AM

@Wendz,are you for real? Only Milton Mbhele is sure to survive that without straying.........

Depends on the person,for instance if an episiotomy is done you might have to wait till the wound heals.

Generally from 4 weeks for normal/natural and 3 months for CS.

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#23 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 8:07:00 AM

that period...the whole neigbourhood wld have soo many look alikes..like the ones you see during the kids 4th birthday and a stranger says...ohhh..big family!!! and spoils the party as you try to proof to them that you only have one kid..the rest are neigbours...worse as a dad and to be father inlaw..your son shows up with his better half asking you to bless their union and you go ...NO NO NO...Alice is your sister...Alice..who the f*** is ALice!!!!!

i love your smile....

Ever had a bath so hot,that as you lower urself in 'Oo! Oo! Oo! Aa! Aa! Aa..ahhh…ohhh yeahh eehhh yeahh!'.
#24 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 1:08:00 PM

lol @mlefu....lakini hapo niko na wewe

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Elephant Man
#25 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 2:25:00 PM

Some street preachers say 40 days after giving birth to a boy and 80 days after giving birth to a girl,quoting Leviticus 12 as their reference!
#26 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 2:27:00 PM

@CLK

Its a doctors recommendation... he says 4 years after... before anything can happen so that everything is intact as before.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Djinn
#27 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 2:48:00 PM

@Wendz - no way!!!! ....I'm sure even women start craving a bite at the sugarcane after one month...the four year thing must refer to conception (its actually natural family planning - hormones and all that - its hard to conceive while breastfeeding,etc) - unless of course sex in some unions is exclusively for baby making purposes....

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#28 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 3:50:00 PM

@Djinn

careful careful.. ati its hard to conceive while breastfeeding..

thats a myth that has caused a lot of 'accidents'. I know of a mama who went for maternity leave after downloading a future leader (or a future Wanugu hehee) and she came back to work in a maternity dress,heavy again. She was really shocked and embarrased before getting used to it...

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
#29 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2009 11:13:00 AM

@Djinn

you dont believe me?? Haiya,its doctors recommendation.... those who do it after a month break the rules.... thats how things are supposed to be....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Tarai
#30 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2009 4:32:00 PM

our grandfathers say once the child is able to see. The test was done by moving an object in front of the baby; if the baby sees the eyes will the object. How long does it take the baby to see?
6 Pages<12345>»