Investor
Stocks
EQUITY vs KCB
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,225 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
Bwana Ericsson, Equity Bank's competitor is not KCB, it is Safaricom. #Bank2.0 @SufficientlyP
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,819 Location: NAIROBI
Equity and safaricom belong to different sectors. Safaricom is equity's enemy due to the failed mkesho Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:Equity and safaricom belong to different sectors. Safaricom is equity's enemy due to the failed mkesho That was true until yesterday!Unfortunately, KCB still believe they are in a different sector from Safaricom. @SufficientlyP
Rank: Member Joined: 7/24/2010 Posts: 239 Location: nairobi
Just received my equity divided after being passed todays Agm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
wat do you mean?so I check my div. kesho? "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Just checked my account, dividends paid yesterday by Member. Hapo sawa considering they were to be paid sometime next month. "
Life's a wheel of fortune and its my chance to spin it" |
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
This gives me courage to keep the share. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Member Joined: 8/30/2010 Posts: 183 Location: Migingo
Have been checking my P.O. Box every other day with the hope of gettin the dividend cheque but... Don't Work for Money, Let Money Work for You..
Rank: Member Joined: 7/24/2010 Posts: 239 Location: nairobi
Umekataa kupromote benk yako
Check from week starting Monday 28th April. @SufficientlyP