wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

3 Pages<123
Kunyolea nywele 5K
Nabwire
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:20:49 PM

All that money yet they don't know that 'Am' is grammatically incorrect! SMH.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:43:34 PM

Nabwire wrote:
All that money yet they don't know that 'Am' is grammatically incorrect! SMH.

Mwanaume ni Mullah, grammar wachia PLO Lumumba
Nabwire
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:48:50 PM

LOL so tuseme wanaume ni Diva siku hizi? Its called Am a Diva salon!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:53:46 PM

Nabwire wrote:

smile smile Sure. But you can be sure a good number of women who will be there will be there courtesy of men, due to many varying reasons.
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 9:20:27 AM

Nabwire wrote:

smile smile Sure. But you can be sure a good number of women who will be there will be there courtesy of men, due to many varying reasons.

It caters for both ladies and gents
vky
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:23:12 AM

those prices are ok for the UK middle class, during my first weeks in London, i set out to look for a barber shop for a haircut, i casually strolled into some salon and barber shop and asked for a hair cut, the mzungu gave me one look and politely told me something to the effect that hapa hatu nyoi nywele ngumu before i left i sneaked a glance at their price guide and it was similar to the prices by the salon on this thread, i left to go and look for some jamaican barber who cut my hair for ten quid and it also dawned on me that, that is the reason why many africans in europe spot dreadlocks
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:51:18 AM

vky wrote:
those prices are ok for the UK middle class, during my first weeks in London, i set out to look for a barber shop for a haircut, i casually strolled into some salon and barber shop and asked for a hair cut, the mzungu gave me one look and politely told me something to the effect that hapa hatu nyoi nywele ngumu before i left i sneaked a glance at their price guide and it was similar to the prices by the salon on this thread, i left to go and look for some jamaican barber who cut my hair for ten quid and it also dawned on me that, that is the reason why many africans in europe spot dreadlocks

I had very thin( straw like) braids done here and whenever I went some people would stop to ask 'That looks so good,How much did you spend to have all that on your head? Would go like why? apprx.$12. And the next quest was 'who/where? ala? The masais of masai market in Africa did it! (they can't tell the diff btwn Kenya and Nigeria so no use). saa hizo uko sides za the Everglades,Flo.

Kumbe they charge per kapiece unlike here where it's per braid.
Noticed how thick wazungus braids are? like those of rastasfarians? it's to reduce the cost as @ pcs is like $3...can't rem very well.

We live in paradise,ask www.askkiash.comsmile
3 Pages<123