callaspade
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 8:03:41 PM

.....someone has very small fingers
#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 8:38:26 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Please tell me where this is, can't go to a place where the waiter pokes his finger into my sembe like this one.

Anaweka mchele kijalo jalo.

...And that is the finger that holds the T. tissue!!!Yak! no wonder @Impunity has a myriad of problems with his stomach! Marat t mall gizzards, mara nini...

And Picking nose.....Pray
No wonder food is full of food colour /spices to the point of losing its natural flavour.

Hii ni ile waiter brings and you pretend to have received an emergency call,so you pay and run to avoid opening thread ya minyooo.

The Clown
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 9:37:57 PM

Wet fry, dry fry, size of fingers etc....I was expecting this thread to have been completely derailed by post #10 lakini bado.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:23:46 PM

Junk.Recipe for pot bellies and pimple sized pines.
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:51:03 PM

#26 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 4:08:09 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Pray Pray
#27 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 7:23:51 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Pray Pray

Money Whisperer
#28 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 10:19:04 AM

juices in the right places in right quantities hmmmm
"Money never sleeps"
#29 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 10:35:12 AM

Leo ni Fry-day!!!!!!

Drool Drool Drool

#30 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 10:41:47 AM

Leo ni Fry-day!!!!!!

Drool Drool Drool

Hata nyanya inachomwa!