Kunyolea nywele 5K
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:31:46 PM

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:52:36 PM

#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:55:44 PM

Cheap weave is at Kshs. 500k kwani?
livie
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:57:00 PM

kwani wananyoa mpaka futhii....?
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 4:04:12 PM

The price list is in pounds, so, are they Kenyan pounds (i.e. 1Pound=KES20) or is it Sterling Pound (i.e. 1Pound=KES140)?

WAJAMENI, WATU IKO NA PESA!!!!

Forester
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 4:15:47 PM

Ati kunyolewa 5k? Kwani naweza waachia kichwa wanyoe halafu niikujie jioni after work? Shame on you Shame on you

Hehehe Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 4:23:26 PM

thats just about right, kwani how much men and some ladies pay for hair cuts - I always thought I engage with my fellow middle class tweeps, kumbe Sad
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 4:26:11 PM

thats just about right, kwani how much men and some ladies pay for hair cuts - I always thought I engage with my fellow middle class tweeps, kumbe Sad

Hapa wazua majority of us are hasoras
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 4:37:48 PM

The directions to where they are is in latin! Eish
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 4:47:12 PM

the website looks like it is still under development. so maybe those prices are still just placeholders. more so given that the prices are not even in usd.