36 Pages«<2021222324>»
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
#211 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:22:14 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Good morning Wazua republic. Today I beseech thee to be slightly sober. I know emotions can run high, like in this thread. But come to think of it.
we need to help, Mc Reggea has given a paybill number for Likoni Victims. It was flashed on KTN or Citizen jana jioni. Kindly do your part, I have just done mine.
Peace be upon Kenya

Here is how to contribute to the medical bill of Likoni terror victims.Paybill number:505601, Account name: Likoni Victims .......do your part if you can!!!!

I think nimekosea. I got a message back talking of THE STANDARD GROUP DIGGER...I have even sent twice thinking the earlier one was a mistaked'oh! d'oh!

@Washiku, the account was set up by the Standard Group, the message I got when I sent mine was...sent to THE STANDARD GROUP DIGGER for account Likoni Victims!!!!

Thanks.
#212 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:25:32 AM

bkismat wrote:
Alpha Doti sees the rest of us as Kaffir's as idiots Who deserve to die because we dont face Mecca 5 times a day...

Moderate my derriere!!!!!

Terrorist sympathiser!!!!! and when level minded Kenyans like I start seeing no Moslem as moderate courtesy of Alphadoti, then this thing is reaching boiling points.
The Christians in Bangui were pushed to these edge. The evidence is out there.
The same was tried in India. The mosque in Ayodhia is proof.

Alphadoti... TAME YOUR RELIGION!!!!!
being into business. I bet you are seeing how you will take up some businesses from rivals using religion...

I repeat... TAME YOUR RELIGION!!! tell it to your friends as well. Africa is not the West/US... We are savagesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly !!!

It is not a joke..
We are not the West who will whine and cry at the slightest images of dead bodies, begging for their governments to act. The politicians in Africa dont listen to the masses.

In Africa everybody lives day to day. Restricting my simple and small freedoms to fend for my already miserable life is unGodly.
Wait untill anything else happens to the scales of Likoni or Westgate and we shall see the sledge that shall befall.

They had picked the cue from those grenades they used to hurl in cars. The reactions from the people in Eastlands was swift and precise. You disrupt our lives, we wipe you out regardless of who is innocent or guilty. It seems those subtle messages never reached the top echelons or are being forgotten.

This is not London. It is not New York..
It is Africa, Our politicians dont listen to us. and we don't give an 'eff' religion being shoved down our throats & up our behinds, to establish a caliphate. we just want to live, fend and die. and live our children to do the same.
Try shortening our miserly 58 years on earth and we retaliate.. Radical Islamists should know that.

The GoK should better take note as well.

I remember when a blast happened at a church in Eastleigh,the citizens surrounded buildings occupied by the woriahs and started baying for their blood.
We do not want to see such happen but being the savages that we are,smile I am afraid that citizens will not sit and watch as their kids fall by the bullets.Let the government silence them.We are not afraid of the makaburis, what a name!neither shall we be intimidated in our own country.

#213 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:41:19 AM

This is not a time to threaten and bay for revenge. And it's not true that we are neither Syrians nor Americans. We are everyone. Peace can only come if we can be able to secure the interests of the other party/parties.

The pictures presented by AlphDoti are also real, and to filter them out is only to escalate the crisis at hand. He has also shown us of how Muslims have also turned against each other.

No doubt he's part of the conflict, and an active participator at that; but so are we! So am I. The way I live everyday; the things I believe in have created this global mess. The children are dying because I have allowed it. Because we've all allowed it.

AlphDoti needs to be engaged. He's already said that the Muslim is being oppressed. Could it be true? Can we assure Muslim freedom? Can the Muslim allow freedom to the Christian?

'Mhini na mhiniwa njia yao ni moja'.
#214 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:48:48 AM

bkismat wrote:
Alpha Doti sees the rest of us as Kaffir's as idiots Who deserve to die because we dont face Mecca 5 times a day...

Terrorist sympathiser!!!!! and when level minded Kenyans like I start seeing no Moslem as moderate courtesy of Alphadoti, then this thing is reaching boiling points.

being into business. I bet you are seeing how you will take up some businesses from rivals using religion...

I repeat... TAME YOUR RELIGION!!! tell it to your friends as well. Africa is not the West/US... We are savagesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly !!!

It is not a joke..
We are not the West who will whine and cry at the slightest images of dead bodies, begging for their governments to act. The politicians in Africa dont listen to the masses.

In Africa everybody lives day to day. Restricting my simple and small freedoms to fend for my already miserable life is unGodly.
Wait untill anything else happens to the scales of Likoni or Westgate and we shall see the sledge that shall befall.

They had picked the cue from those grenades they used to hurl in cars. The reactions from the people in Eastlands was swift and precise. You disrupt our lives, we wipe you out regardless of who is innocent or guilty. It seems those subtle messages never reached the top echelons or are being forgotten.

It is Africa, Our politicians dont listen to us. and we don't give an 'eff' religion being shoved down our throats & up our behinds, to establish a caliphate. we just want to live, fend and die. and live our children to do the same.
Try shortening our miserly 58 years on earth and we retaliate.. Radical Islamists should know that.

I remember when a blast happened at a church in Eastleigh,the citizens surrounded buildings occupied by the woriahs and started baying for their blood.
We do not want to see such happen but being the savages that we are,smile I am afraid that citizens will not sit and watch as their kids fall by the bullets.Let the government silence them.We are not afraid of the makaburis, what a name!neither shall we be intimidated in our own country.

It's simple title for tat will work, you kill our (read Kufar children) we kill your Muslim women. Till it reaches a point when everyone cries for peace. Alphshabaab is finally exposed for who he is a terrorist! Amejikaanga na mafuta yake.
#215 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:49:58 AM

bkismat wrote:

It is not a joke..

.....and the madness stopped in easily, now some want us to negotiate, probably wamegundua they can do anything they want at the coast!!!!!

NB: I like the way we are ignoring that small distraction!!!!!
#216 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:23:32 AM

This is not a time to threaten and bay for revenge. And it's not true that we are neither Syrians nor Americans. We are everyone. Peace can only come if we can be able to secure the interests of the other party/parties.

The pictures presented by AlphDoti are also real, and to filter them out is only to escalate the crisis at hand. He has also shown us of how Muslims have also turned against each other.

No doubt he's part of the conflict, and an active participator at that; but so are we! So am I. The way I live everyday; the things I believe in have created this global mess. The children are dying because I have allowed it. Because we've all allowed it.

AlphDoti needs to be engaged. He's already said that the Muslim is being oppressed. Could it be true? Can we assure Muslim freedom? Can the Muslim allow freedom to the Christian?

'Mhini na mhiniwa njia yao ni moja'.

Oppressed by who..? and how?
and dont bring in the global issue of an Iraqi child, an Afghan baby being killed by American drones.

Some of us have never stepped outside Kenya. Baby Sitrine has never been outside Likoni. i even doubt he has been to Mombasa the Island.
I do not dine with the West, with the Saudi nor the Russians. so if war is being fought in the middle east, please stop shifting it here. in the guise of a Moslem hurt anywhere is a Moslem hurt everywhere and every Moslem should be responsible blah blah blah.. and KILL any KAFFIR near as revenge.

Which youth is not feeling the pinch of unemployment, high taxes, crime and murder. arent the youths in Nyanza marginalised? Have they taken up ups in defence of the Southern Sudanese? or Kony.
Werent Mungiki a sprout of the same social and economic ills? Did they wear a religious turban?
Did i here any condemnations when SELECA ran Bangui berserk?
Are these moderates condemning what is happening in Maiduguri?

Why does it reach Mombasa and it becomes a religious issue. Aren't the owners of Mombasa the Tawfiq's, Swaleh Nguru's and Sharrif's. or is Baby Satrine's name on that list of who is who in Mombasa?

Nooooo.. nobody has sole contol of violence, especially in a jungle that is Africa...
Noooo.
just as the radicals are killing innocent Kenyans.. the moderates should talk to them.. otherwise the radicals on the opposite side shall start retaliating in the same manner. and moderates like Alpha here could be caught in the debarcle.

Watu waawache sinister motives. The caliphate can wait or take carrot methods
We all know of the camel that asked to put his head in the tent.
#217 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:30:16 AM

@pound, you just fell for it!!!
Mtu Biz
#218 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:49:23 AM

Just read through the thread..

All i can say is this.

In this 'lets see who is more savage' contest,

There will be no winners. There can be no winners.

In the end, justice will not be served.

The solution ?

Sadly. There is none. Not in this context.

The heart of man will not rein itself in... it cannot.

The history of human conflict causes and effects has never changed, just the players.

Its our turn on stage.. will we learn from history?

I wont bet on it.

Sola Scriptura

#219 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 12:07:38 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Good morning Wazua republic. Today I beseech thee to be slightly sober. I know emotions can run high, like in this thread. But come to think of it.
we need to help, Mc Reggea has given a paybill number for Likoni Victims. It was flashed on KTN or Citizen jana jioni. Kindly do your part, I have just done mine.
Peace be upon Kenya

Here is how to contribute to the medical bill of Likoni terror victims.Paybill number:505601, Account name: Likoni Victims .......do your part if you can!!!!

I think nimekosea. I got a message back talking of THE STANDARD GROUP DIGGER...I have even sent twice thinking the earlier one was a mistaked'oh! d'oh!

@Washiku, the account was set up by the Standard Group, the message I got when I sent mine was...sent to THE STANDARD GROUP DIGGER for account Likoni Victims!!!!

Watu waaa!!! Anyway, @Mc, I did my part too last night as I typed by summary in Wazua.
rryyzz
#220 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 2:22:39 PM

mkenyan wrote:
@Alpha, what is your opinion of Makaburi?? Do you support him?

@ZZE123 As regards Makaburi, I don't know him, I have never met him, he is neither my friend nor enemy. I cannot say I support him or not based on news reports of NTV or KTN or BBC or CNN. If you want the answer based on NTV, I have no option but to say he is portrayed as bad person.

But the Quran says in chapter 49:6 that whenever you get the information, check it up before you pass it on the second person.

So therefore as far as Makaburi is concerned I cannot say. But what I can say very well we have got established proof from the same media, we know many people have been killed in Coastal region. Just on the basis of mere suspicion of involvement in terrorism. This is violation of the principle of non-discrimination and fair trial standards. Which raises questions are people guilty just because they are Muslims?

seems like you only trust the media when it is convenient for you. otherwise how would you trust the media when it comes to news about the atrocities in the middle east but you question news on the likes of makaburi? seems to be that you are not being honest with us here.

Exactly...double standards. In a video, Makaburi says "I support what happened in Westgate. Its justified." Yet Alph didn't hear that. SMH

Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law.

Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists.

You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent.

People are protesting the harassment from the government.

You see...this confirms it. By supporting Makaburi's behaviours n careless talk in the name of "people protesting harassment from the govt" you confirm our worst fears...that you support them terrorists. So if these guys are protesting against harassment by govt, what business do they have in shooting a child in a church? Why not go attack police? Is govt equal to worshipers in a church? And you still insist its not religious? We would be convinced if they were only attacking other areas safe for church. And when a few criminals are arrested, as you call them, why do we have demonstrations after Friday prayers from people who worship at mosques? Now that Christians don't want to turn this into a religious confrontation as those terrorists want, that is why we are asking the govt to deal with them ruthlessly with the force they deserve. Theirs should be a harder force than 'normal' criminals. Why? Because these terrorists are not criminals, they are terrorists. They are worse. These are not people trying to steal from people, they are already well funded, well off people out to destroy, maim, kill and cause as much damage as possible to proof a point. If a guy can spray bullets to a church to kill as many and manages to kill 6 and hurt many more, why shouldnt he be dealt with with the maximum force available? Ati protesting against govt...are you serious? Do you have a heart? I have many Muslim friends, who are beyond reproach, whose way of live I admire and I must admit in this thread you have let them down. What drives you is your deep rooted hatred for Christians. That is a fact. Go ahead and write for me a thesis, but that won't change the fact that you hate Christians with a passion. No wonder you keep quoting the Bible, not with any good intention but to prove how wrong Christians are in your same agenda of hating them. If you had a chance, you would shoot them down because they are not innocent according to your definition. Ooh...in your eyes, no Christian is innocent...they are either drunkards, sexual sinners, poor dressers, and any other definition that makes sure we are not innocent in your definition and thus we deserve to die through a bullet to protest harassment by the govt. Who does that? Now go ahead and call me names...I know in your school of thought I also deserve to die because am not innocent, now that I upload 'nude pikshas'.

NGAI! @Wamapisha... Kumbe wewe hukasirika?

Never seen @Washiku this mad.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
36 Pages«<2021222324>»