36 Pages«<1819202122>»
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
#191 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10:35:15 PM

Hii Alpha ni ABK!
#192 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10:36:15 PM

I'm happy the sympathizer has finally been fully exposed for all to see, dude judges people every other day on Wazua but comes guns blazing when Islam is touched, a true extremist!!!!
#193 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 11:42:24 PM

I'm happy the sympathizer has finally been fully exposed for all to see, dude judges people every other day on Wazua but comes guns blazing when Islam is touched, a true extremist!!!!

He is not a sympathizer, he is like makaburi - a terrorist!! And a disgrace to the republic of Wazua... Bure kabisa!
#194 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 5:34:01 AM

There's a shoot to kill order i hope he and others inc sympathizers are taken down
#195 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 5:51:21 AM

There's a shoot to kill order i hope he and others inc sympathizers are taken down

So far, the al Shabaab, and the other terrorists have been forcing the wrong moves on the 'established order'. And the more militant we get the worse the situation gets.

The real war is in the mind, and what we need is a cosmology that can neutralize the 'ill winds'. Like now, we need to keep the conversation with @AlphDoti, and within ourselves in order to address the causes and not the symptoms.
#196 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:11:39 AM

Alpha Doti sees the rest of us as Kaffir's as idiots Who deserve to die because we dont face Mecca 5 times a day...

Moderate my derriere!!!!!

Terrorist sympathiser!!!!! and when level minded Kenyans like I start seeing no Moslem as moderate courtesy of Alphadoti, then this thing is reaching boiling points.
The Christians in Bangui were pushed to these edge. The evidence is out there.
The same was tried in India. The mosque in Ayodhia is proof.

Alphadoti... TAME YOUR RELIGION!!!!!
being into business. I bet you are seeing how you will take up some businesses from rivals using religion...

I repeat... TAME YOUR RELIGION!!! tell it to your friends as well. Africa is not the West/US... We are savages!!!
urstill1
#197 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:38:28 AM

If the our govt can not hire the Egyptian judges for a short term then I'd suggest our judges to go have some kind of a seminar in Misri.
Tokyo
#198 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:40:39 AM

Seems Islam and violence are related.
work to prosper
githundi
#199 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 7:07:00 AM

urstill1 wrote:
If the our govt can not hire the Egyptian judges for a short term then I'd suggest our judges to go have some kind of a seminar in Misri.

Aiih, I would rather have my inefficient judges, those in Egypt look like official terrorists : how can you sentence 529 to die in two days? Shame on you
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#200 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 7:31:39 AM

Alpha Doti sees the rest of us as Kaffir's as idiots Who deserve to die because we dont face Mecca 5 times a day...

Moderate my derriere!!!!!

Terrorist sympathiser!!!!! and when level minded Kenyans like I start seeing no Moslem as moderate courtesy of Alphadoti, then this thing is reaching boiling points.
The Christians in Bangui were pushed to these edge. The evidence is out there.
The same was tried in India. The mosque in Ayodhia is proof.

Alphadoti... TAME YOUR RELIGION!!!!!
being into business. I bet you are seeing how you will take up some businesses from rivals using religion...

I repeat... TAME YOUR RELIGION!!! tell it to your friends as well. Africa is not the West/US... We are savages!!!

Yeah they should, this dude critizes anything else under the earth, castigating wazuans all over the place until Islam is touched, you see the pictures he showed us here?....That is what they use to toughen the terrorists before they are sent to wipe out the kafirs!!!!
36 Pages«<1819202122>»