Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
AlphDoti wrote:Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law. Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists. You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent.
People are protesting the harassment from the government.
I have said it before, we have a terrorist in Wazua. And I can provide posts to prove it. Anybody who persistently talks ill of a people, has no problem in their eradication.
You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent.
People are protesting the harassment from the government.
Now how do you protest harassment from Gov't by killing children? I'm harassed every day paying taxes in milk, I don't do that. Sometimes some of the arguments made by religious zealots are amazing. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:mkenyan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:ZZE123 wrote:@Alpha, what is your opinion of Makaburi?? Do you support him? @ZZE123 As regards Makaburi, I don't know him, I have never met him, he is neither my friend nor enemy. I cannot say I support him or not based on news reports of NTV or KTN or BBC or CNN. If you want the answer based on NTV, I have no option but to say he is portrayed as bad person. But the Quran says in chapter 49:6 that whenever you get the information, check it up before you pass it on the second person. So therefore as far as Makaburi is concerned I cannot say. But what I can say very well we have got established proof from the same media, we know many people have been killed in Coastal region. Just on the basis of mere suspicion of involvement in terrorism. This is violation of the principle of non-discrimination and fair trial standards. Which raises questions are people guilty just because they are Muslims? seems like you only trust the media when it is convenient for you. otherwise how would you trust the media when it comes to news about the atrocities in the middle east but you question news on the likes of makaburi? seems to be that you are not being honest with us here. Exactly...double standards. In a video, Makaburi says "I support what happened in Westgate. Its justified." Yet Alph didn't hear that. SMH Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law. Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists. You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent. People are protesting the harassment from the government. You see...this confirms it. By supporting Makaburi's behaviours n careless talk in the name of "people protesting harassment from the govt" you confirm our worst fears...that you support them terrorists. So if these guys are protesting against harassment by govt, what business do they have in shooting a child in a church? Why not go attack police? Is govt equal to worshipers in a church? And you still insist its not religious? We would be convinced if they were only attacking other areas safe for church. And when a few criminals are arrested, as you call them, why do we have demonstrations after Friday prayers from people who worship at mosques? Now that Christians don't want to turn this into a religious confrontation as those terrorists want, that is why we are asking the govt to deal with them ruthlessly with the force they deserve. Theirs should be a harder force than 'normal' criminals. Why? Because these terrorists are not criminals, they are terrorists. They are worse. These are not people trying to steal from people, they are already well funded, well off people out to destroy, maim, kill and cause as much damage as possible to proof a point. If a guy can spray bullets to a church to kill as many and manages to kill 6 and hurt many more, why shouldnt he be dealt with with the maximum force available? Ati protesting against govt...are you serious? Do you have a heart? I have many Muslim friends, who are beyond reproach, whose way of live I admire and I must admit in this thread you have let them down. What drives you is your deep rooted hatred for Christians. That is a fact. Go ahead and write for me a thesis, but that won't change the fact that you hate Christians with a passion. No wonder you keep quoting the Bible, not with any good intention but to prove how wrong Christians are in your same agenda of hating them. If you had a chance, you would shoot them down because they are not innocent according to your definition. Ooh...in your eyes, no Christian is innocent...they are either drunkards, sexual sinners, poor dressers, and any other definition that makes sure we are not innocent in your definition and thus we deserve to die through a bullet to protest harassment by the govt. Who does that? Now go ahead and call me names...I know in your school of thought I also deserve to die because am not innocent, now that I upload 'nude pikshas'.
washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:mkenyan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:ZZE123 wrote:@Alpha, what is your opinion of Makaburi?? Do you support him? @ZZE123 As regards Makaburi, I don't know him, I have never met him, he is neither my friend nor enemy. I cannot say I support him or not based on news reports of NTV or KTN or BBC or CNN. If you want the answer based on NTV, I have no option but to say he is portrayed as bad person. But the Quran says in chapter 49:6 that whenever you get the information, check it up before you pass it on the second person. So therefore as far as Makaburi is concerned I cannot say. But what I can say very well we have got established proof from the same media, we know many people have been killed in Coastal region. Just on the basis of mere suspicion of involvement in terrorism. This is violation of the principle of non-discrimination and fair trial standards. Which raises questions are people guilty just because they are Muslims? seems like you only trust the media when it is convenient for you. otherwise how would you trust the media when it comes to news about the atrocities in the middle east but you question news on the likes of makaburi? seems to be that you are not being honest with us here. Exactly...double standards. In a video, Makaburi says "I support what happened in Westgate. Its justified." Yet Alph didn't hear that. SMH Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law. Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists. You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent. People are protesting the harassment from the government. You see...this confirms it. By supporting Makaburi's behaviours n careless talk in the name of "people protesting harassment from the govt" you confirm our worst fears...that you support them terrorists. So if these guys are protesting against harassment by govt, what business do they have in shooting a child in a church? Why not go attack police? Is govt equal to worshipers in a church? And you still insist its not religious? We would be convinced if they were only attacking other areas safe for church. And when a few criminals are arrested, as you call them, why do we have demonstrations after Friday prayers from people who worship at mosques? Now that Christians don't want to turn this into a religious confrontation as those terrorists want, that is why we are asking the govt to deal with them ruthlessly with the force they deserve. Theirs should be a harder force than 'normal' criminals. Why? Because these terrorists are not criminals, they are terrorists. They are worse. These are not people trying to steal from people, they are already well funded, well off people out to destroy, maim, kill and cause as much damage as possible to proof a point. If a guy can spray bullets to a church to kill as many and manages to kill 6 and hurt many more, why shouldnt he be dealt with with the maximum force available? Ati protesting against govt...are you serious? Do you have a heart? I have many Muslim friends, who are beyond reproach, whose way of live I admire and I must admit in this thread you have let them down. What drives you is your deep rooted hatred for Christians. That is a fact. Go ahead and write for me a thesis, but that won't change the fact that you hate Christians with a passion. No wonder you keep quoting the Bible, not with any good intention but to prove how wrong Christians are in your same agenda of hating them. If you had a chance, you would shoot them down because they are not innocent according to your definition. Ooh...in your eyes, no Christian is innocent...they are either drunkards, sexual sinners, poor dressers, and any other definition that makes sure we are not innocent in your definition and thus we deserve to die through a bullet to protest harassment by the govt. Who does that? Now go ahead and call me names...I know in your school of thought I also deserve to die because am not innocent, now that I upload 'nude pikshas'. NGAI! @Wamapisha... Kumbe wewe hukasirika?
See what Alphdoti has done? Made washiku write a long one with no paragraphs. @Alph I agree wholeheartedly with washiku. You have let down Muslims big time. The ones I know hate all this madness. They see no reason why someone should be attacked in their place of worship for just being a christian. No amount of oppression can make me attack someone just because of their race, creed or color. None. Nada. I don't care if you put 3 holy books together and made the Grand Holy Book. I wouldn't do it. And neither should anyone. SMH Religion will kill us all. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:mkenyan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:ZZE123 wrote:@Alpha, what is your opinion of Makaburi?? Do you support him? @ZZE123 As regards Makaburi, I don't know him, I have never met him, he is neither my friend nor enemy. I cannot say I support him or not based on news reports of NTV or KTN or BBC or CNN. If you want the answer based on NTV, I have no option but to say he is portrayed as bad person. But the Quran says in chapter 49:6 that whenever you get the information, check it up before you pass it on the second person. So therefore as far as Makaburi is concerned I cannot say. But what I can say very well we have got established proof from the same media, we know many people have been killed in Coastal region. Just on the basis of mere suspicion of involvement in terrorism. This is violation of the principle of non-discrimination and fair trial standards. Which raises questions are people guilty just because they are Muslims? seems like you only trust the media when it is convenient for you. otherwise how would you trust the media when it comes to news about the atrocities in the middle east but you question news on the likes of makaburi? seems to be that you are not being honest with us here. Exactly...double standards. In a video, Makaburi says "I support what happened in Westgate. Its justified." Yet Alph didn't hear that. SMH Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law. Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists. You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent. People are protesting the harassment from the government. You see...this confirms it. By supporting Makaburi's behaviours n careless talk in the name of "people protesting harassment from the govt" you confirm our worst fears...that you support them terrorists. So if these guys are protesting against harassment by govt, what business do they have in shooting a child in a church? Why not go attack police? Is govt equal to worshipers in a church? And you still insist its not religious? We would be convinced if they were only attacking other areas safe for church. And when a few criminals are arrested, as you call them, why do we have demonstrations after Friday prayers from people who worship at mosques? Now that Christians don't want to turn this into a religious confrontation as those terrorists want, that is why we are asking the govt to deal with them ruthlessly with the force they deserve. Theirs should be a harder force than 'normal' criminals. Why? Because these terrorists are not criminals, they are terrorists. They are worse. These are not people trying to steal from people, they are already well funded, well off people out to destroy, maim, kill and cause as much damage as possible to proof a point. If a guy can spray bullets to a church to kill as many and manages to kill 6 and hurt many more, why shouldnt he be dealt with with the maximum force available? Ati protesting against govt...are you serious? Do you have a heart? I have many Muslim friends, who are beyond reproach, whose way of live I admire and I must admit in this thread you have let them down. What drives you is your deep rooted hatred for Christians. That is a fact. Go ahead and write for me a thesis, but that won't change the fact that you hate Christians with a passion. No wonder you keep quoting the Bible, not with any good intention but to prove how wrong Christians are in your same agenda of hating them. If you had a chance, you would shoot them down because they are not innocent according to your definition. Ooh...in your eyes, no Christian is innocent...they are either drunkards, sexual sinners, poor dressers, and any other definition that makes sure we are not innocent in your definition and thus we deserve to die through a bullet to protest harassment by the govt. Who does that? Now go ahead and call me names...I know in your school of thought I also deserve to die because am not innocent, now that I upload 'nude pikshas'. NGAI! @Wamapisha... Kumbe wewe hukasirika? Surely, when Makaburi, who says its OK to kill kafiris, can get support right in our own eyes, I wonder how low we can go. I need to say Terrorists must be condemned by all, and Makaburi does the reverse. Terorrists will also kill and maim Muslims when it suits them, that is why true Muslims will not support them. True Muslims DO NOT hate Christians and the reverse is true. But slowly Alph is prooving he hates Christians with a passion. In fact, he loathes them and wishes them dead. That is why I doubt he believes in the PEACE his religion preaches, from the true perspective
Here is how to contribute to the medical bill of Likoni terror victims.Paybill number:505601, Account name: Likoni Victims .......do your part if you can!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
wapi amore, pea washikoo some koolaid!
alma wrote:See what Alphdoti has done? Made washiku write a long one with no paragraphs.
@Alph I agree wholeheartedly with washiku. You have let down Muslims big time. The ones I know hate all this madness. They see no reason why someone should be attacked in their place of worship for just being a christian.
No amount of oppression can make me attack someone just because of their race, creed or color. None. Nada. I don't care if you put 3 holy books together and made the Grand Holy Book. I wouldn't do it. And neither should anyone.
SMH
Religion will kill us all.  Ati without paragraph...Lol.
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack