wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Wololo... Wachana na Zip bags during travelling
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 12:35:07 PM

As seen, you can lock your luggage with the most expensive luggage lock. But it is just a waste of time. it is so easy to open and close a locked a zip bag. Why buy expensive locks and put in expensive things inside your suitcases ? and expecting it to be safe? Still wondering how your bags arrived seemingly untampered, but with items missing? My concern is not just on the stuff that is stolen but rather the stuff that is 'added'.... you may be flying to some islamic country and 'something' is slipped in and you become a mule - ukishikwa... ni kunyongwa!!!
gadj
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 12:50:06 PM

So we carry metallic.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 12:51:39 PM

sio jokes checki hii RINK

http://www.news.com.au/t...y-fnizu68q-1226704445532
Muriel
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 12:56:13 PM

Not only when travelling.

Burglars broke into a relatives house and ripped open the zipped suitcases.

I resolved to upgrade my all suitcases with the metal ones from Gikomba.
Mist
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 2:21:59 PM

gadj wrote:
So we carry metallic.

those ones with imovable locks cannot be tampered with in the way demonstrated in the vid
Simplicity is the utmost sophistication.
Ngogoyo
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 3:03:09 PM

Muriel wrote:

ever heard of 'butterfly'?
Muriel
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 3:12:01 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Yes.

#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 3:35:21 PM

Muriel wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Yes.

Muriel, Sio butterfly the butterfly.But butterfly of breaking into those metallic box
Muriel
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 4:00:11 PM

Muriel wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Yes.

Muriel, Sio butterfly the butterfly.But butterfly of breaking into those metallic box

No. Not before today.

He broke into the house after all so we expect him to also break into the suitcase.

But not with wembe tu. Jameni.

Pengine he will be discouraged at the amount of effort and time he foresees. Perhaps. Hopefully.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 4:13:15 PM

Muriel wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Yes.

No. Not before today.

He broke into the house after all so we expect him to also break into the suitcase.

But not with wembe tu. Jameni.

Pengine he will be discouraged at the amount of effort and time he foresees. Perhaps. Hopefully.

Muriel you are so naive

#areyouavirginbyanychance?#