Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:alma wrote:You are on roll today. This is the second rumour you are spreading today The first was that Gor Mahia is a religion. This second one is implying that those seeking moderation feel nothing for the victims. The guilty are normally afraid and resort to putting words in others mouths, of cause it's a fact that 113 comments later you have said nothing about the victims!!!! @Mc I didn't see you say anything about the people killed in Iraq, the thousand people killed in Palestine. We should be fair. I call this white-collar terrorism.  This diversionery tactics achana nayo eti mara Iraq mara iran, those countries can deal with their problems and we must deal with problems affecting our motherland, Kenya, all the time churches are attacked here in Kenya, you have never felt for the victims, proves that for you a christian's life is nothing, every thread you come wiht sijui let's not judge blah blah blas!!!!......now you come here with crocodile tears many comments later just because I have smoked your type out!!!! All the allegations you're flying around, running into conclusions and calling people names. Why don't you be fair and be objective. Pointing fingers and brandishing certain community about this incident. I don't know who did this. You don't know either.
@Alpha, what is your opinion of Makaburi?? Do you support him?The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:@Alpha, what is your opinion of Makaburi?? Do you support him? He obviously will not respond to that.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
kollabo wrote:ZZE123 wrote:@Alpha, what is your opinion of Makaburi?? Do you support him? He obviously will not respond to that. . @Alhdoti, I bet your reaction to what happens in Iraq, Palestine, Syria, etc is advocating for the use of extremist terrorist tactics as a response. Which is ok. Terror for terror. That is what I advocate for our situation, for the sympethisers (Alphdoti, Rogo), collaboraters(Makaburi), financiers, operatives(R.... all of such militancy I say GIVE THEM TERROR be it bombs or rockets or stones TERRIFY THEM!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
@AlphaD, You have sunk so low with those pictures here. We are NOT talking about Americans and GB in Afghanistan or irsq bla bla. Neither are we talking of Israel as a state targeting Palestinians. Dont confuse issues here. We are talking about terrorists coming to Kenya and Killing Innocent, people, children and women. Kenya is not America, neither are we a Jewish state, why target us. No more sobriety is needed here. The xtians should stand up and shoot randomly, with heavy casualties in one of the mosques. Then other xtians will say that is not one of us...and I hope Muslims will understand. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
AlphDoti wrote:I'm not trying to belittle the Likoni incident, or the suffering the affected and their families go through, or the child with bullet in the body. But we need to be fair. I have condemned these kinds of acts severally. I condemned all the people killed in Iraq, the thousand people killed in Palestine. You what they are doing? They are sending missiles, they are sending bombs. And the Palestinians are throwing stones, and they call them terrorists. The Americans are sending cluster bombs. When cluster bomb explodes, it breaks up into many bombs and kill thousand of Afghanise. For what? It is a coward act. The biggest terrorist is GB. No one has killed many as GB has killed. And now he is no longer there. In Iraq, he put a sanction in medicine and half a million children were killed in Iraq. Even if I agree that one person was killed for hiding there, there is no proof bin Laden did it. Even if he did it, imagine for one man, you are killing thousand of people, it is absurd.           what happended to the people in those pics is sad and heartrending and no human being should occassion such on a fellow being, however, @alpha quick question, suppose i were to give you a gun then show to you a captured GB being taken into a dark room then told you that you have full immunity over any subsequent prosecution and send you into that dark room, what would you do? 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
AlphDoti wrote:Undefined photo of human cruelty.  Some undefined photo of misery in Iraq. Iraq has always been peaceful except when invaded by Americans.  an undefined photo of a victim of a cluster bomb attack. Sad one!!!  Some undefined photo of a land mine victim. Sad one!!  This photo is from Syria last year. The victims of a chemical gas attack intended to bring American involvement in the war. Gassed by fellow muslims.  This photo are the victims of chemical gas attack during the Iran-Iraq war. Gassed by fellow muslims.  Photo of the aftermath of the offensive in Fallujah in Iraq. Innocent peace loving muslims were slaughtered.  A victim of a drone attack in Pakistan. Sad!!! This one is genuinely sad!!  An undefined photo of a soldier raiding a kitchen. Absurd!  Undefined photo of a crying child in Iraq.  Vigilance is required when Alphdoti speaks other wise even victims of fellow muslim cruelty will be passed off as victims of 'christian' cruelty that begs, nay demands, the retaliatory and just killings of 'christians'.
McReggae wrote:...now you come here with crocodile tears many comments later just because I have smoked your type out!!!! @Mc you know each of our hearts. And you're the one setting what interval one should post, so tell me what interval I should post. And also you didn't see my post #7
I told you. Hii mambo ya religion, haileti shangwe. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Um Sayala wrote:@AlphaD, You have sunk so low with those pictures here. We are NOT talking about Americans and GB in Afghanistan or irsq bla bla. Neither are we talking of Israel as a state targeting Palestinians. Dont confuse issues here. We are talking about terrorists coming to Kenya and Killing Innocent, people, children and women. Kenya is not America, neither are we a Jewish state, why target us. No more sobriety is needed here. The xtians should stand up and shoot randomly, with heavy casualties in one of the mosques. Then other xtians will say that is not one of us...and I hope Muslims will understand. @um I've sunk so low? Did you read threads by the likes of @mawinder calling names? Have you commented on that? You see I mentioned in my first post whoever it's, killing innocent people is wrong. And we should not pretend. Who came to Kenya? And who went to Somalia? We need to condemn anybody who's taking part in killing innocent. I said here in Wazua that you're celebrating when you see others being killed in other countries forgetting that the same act can happen to is, to our own brothers and sisters and mothers and fathers. Or is it a matter it's sweet for the pig and painful for the human!
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack