Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
You are on roll today. This is the second rumour you are spreading today The first was that Gor Mahia is a religion. This second one is implying that those seeking moderation feel nothing for the victims. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Bwana McReggea, stop putting words in my mouth.
Please show any post I have ever written anywhere on earth talking about a tribe. I have been very categorical. Gor Mahia are hooligans and their fellow hooligans who know them even by name and where they live and their actions are hooligans.
You are trying to say Muslims are terrorists simply because they are Muslims. Yet they have no idea who these terrorists are.
If you can't see a difference in that, I can't help you.
Murieal, I will never participate or be a part of any religious wars. Verbal or with stones. These things always end sadly with all participants dead or dying.
Funny thing is even when they are dying they still proclaim their faith. As if it will help them.
If we keep religion out of this mess, there shall be solutions found. Constantly intimating that a particular religion is worse than yours, as if you talked to God yesterday, will only lead to misery. To all.
All religions have fathers, mothers, children. Bad people exist in all religions. No Christian can come here and proclaim that their religion is terrorist free. Hakunaaaa.
That's my point. Talk and get rid of these people from our midst. Whether peacefully or by force but both parties must be involved or you can start buying coffins when they are still in supply. We - brother, Symbols, Wakanyungi and I - had a discussion about identifying 'christians' some time back. I am sure you have noticed I like putting quotes on 'christianity' or 'church' when speaking generally. It is not for nothing. You may never participate in (religious) wars, but you may still be a part and parcel of the (religious) war. Yes. And you have not answered, where are you going?
alma wrote:You are on roll today. This is the second rumour you are spreading today The first was that Gor Mahia is a religion. This second one is implying that those seeking moderation feel nothing for the victims. The guilty are normally afraid and resort to putting words in others mouths, of cause it's a fact that 113 comments later you have said nothing about the victims!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
So sad for the little boy. I pray for his quick recovery. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
mawinder wrote:AlphDoti wrote:It's amazing how learned people in Wazua can spread hate in this manner! And I go away for a while, and my name gets discussed!
I think people of the level of Wazua should be more sensitive. The whole issue may be intended to divide people. When did this become a religious issue. It is about rule of law and treating a criminal as a criminal.
As we speak the Police are treating this Likoni attack as criminal act and not a terrorist attack. Nobody has claimed responsibility, so suspects can be anyone even the same government themselves!
Let's not turn our country into a religious war-zone. Tell that to the attackers who attack churches not peace loving christians!!!!! @Mawinder, DITTO the problem cannot be solved when we cloud our minds with denial: The manner of execution of the act is not CRIMINAL it is TERRORISM. The motive is to spread fear and terror so as to gain propaganda and heavenly reward. TERRORISM is not ordinary criminality it is aimed at mass destruction for no profit to the perpetrators hence SHOULD NOT be classified as a common criminal act.
Rahatupu wrote:mawinder wrote:AlphDoti wrote:It's amazing how learned people in Wazua can spread hate in this manner! And I go away for a while, and my name gets discussed!
I think people of the level of Wazua should be more sensitive. The whole issue may be intended to divide people. When did this become a religious issue. It is about rule of law and treating a criminal as a criminal.
As we speak the Police are treating this Likoni attack as criminal act and not a terrorist attack. Nobody has claimed responsibility, so suspects can be anyone even the same government themselves!
Let's not turn our country into a religious war-zone. Tell that to the attackers who attack churches not peace loving christians!!!!! @Mawinder, DITTO the problem cannot be solved when we cloud our minds with denial: The manner of execution of the act is not CRIMINAL it is TERRORISM. The motive is to spread fear and terror so as to gain propaganda and heavenly reward. TERRORISM is not ordinary criminality it is aimed at mass destruction for no profit to the perpetrators hence SHOULD NOT be classified as a common criminal act. Can't be put any better!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
mawinder wrote:AlphDoti wrote:It's amazing how learned people in Wazua can spread hate in this manner! And I go away for a while, and my name gets discussed!
Let's not turn our country into a religious war-zone. Tell that to the attackers who attack churches not peace loving christians!!!!! @Mawinder, DITTO the problem cannot be solved when we cloud our minds with denial: The manner of execution of the act is not CRIMINAL it is TERRORISM. The motive is to spread fear and terror so as to gain propaganda and heavenly reward. TERRORISM is not ordinary criminality it is aimed at mass destruction for no profit to the perpetrators hence SHOULD NOT be classified as a common criminal act.
MatataMingi wrote:callaspade wrote:......Kenya needs to adopt tougher anti-terror laws, makaburi et al talking trash should be rotting in kodiaga. ...but matters security here must be addressed,when i see someone on tv saying we are increasing patrols,we are gathering intelligence,we are more vigilant bla bla bla.....thats Kenyan police for you with zero achievement,no one is ever held responsible,no one is sacked,heads never roll,all excuses and blame games start.
....Kenya needs to treat Somalia like the Us does to Mexico.....border patrol and everyone should be a suspect,hate it or like it ,but its time to have illegal aliens rounded up and shipped out. ...did you notice how many illegal aliens were arrested immediately after westgate? ,...then it all went back to business as usual.
..ask yourself,how easy is it to acquire a gun in Kenya if all thugs have them? where is the intelligence ? how is it possible to smuggle them day in day out? no arrests,no prevention,just reacting to problems ,someone tell it to the duo that honeymoon time is over,we need action Very good post. People like Makaburi should be arrested. I am sure we can find a reason. But then again, human rights groups ( useless people ) will make sure that this doesn't happen. Sad state of affairs Just take him out and any other like him. No need to waste time in courts. He is on tape inciting these killers. i.am.back!!!!
Read somewhere that the bullet on the Kid's head is the same one that illed his mum "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
McReggae wrote:Rahatupu wrote:mawinder wrote:AlphDoti wrote:It's amazing how learned people in Wazua can spread hate in this manner! And I go away for a while, and my name gets discussed!
Let's not turn our country into a religious war-zone. Tell that to the attackers who attack churches not peace loving christians!!!!! @Mawinder, DITTO the problem cannot be solved when we cloud our minds with denial: The manner of execution of the act is not CRIMINAL it is TERRORISM. The motive is to spread fear and terror so as to gain propaganda and heavenly reward. TERRORISM is not ordinary criminality it is aimed at mass destruction for no profit to the perpetrators hence SHOULD NOT be classified as a common criminal act. Can't be put any better!!! Had they stolen anything I would understand but killing people in a church and stealing nothing and some say it is ordinary criminals and not religious war,I wonder why the goggles in such circumstances.
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack