wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

36 Pages«<910111213>»
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
Muheani
#101 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:17:58 AM

pains me to wake up in a hotel in Accra...after being offline for 4 days...and this is what i read. very distateful.
#102 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:19:05 AM

@Alma, what we are trying to tell you is that there is no way of keeping religion out of it when the killers ill in the name of it!!!
#103 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:23:42 AM

@Alma, what we are trying to tell you is that there is no way of keeping religion out of it when the killers ill in the name of it!!!

People of good will can and should.

But its your choice.....I know mine. I won't be here. That I can assure you with all my heart and soul.
#104 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:27:01 AM

But its your choice.....I know mine. I won't be here. That I can assure you with all my heart and soul.

..and you think the infidels only target those who are here, people cannot be committing murder and expect us to keep quietjust because they can murder more people, that is crap if you ask me, it's time all the arsenal to be realeased upon the terrorists and those who hide them!!!!
#105 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:31:02 AM

..and you think the infidels only target those who are here, people cannot be committing murder and expect us to keep quietjust because they can murder more people, that is crap if you ask me, it's time all the arsenal to be realeased upon the terrorists and those who hide them!!!!

Tread carefully. These were the very same words which were spewed around this forum in 2007. A lot of people died........For nothing by the way.

If I'm to go down coz of a religious zealot, that is sad but what can I do about it. But you won't see me being the zealot in the name of ati protecting myself.

Makaburi had a very interesting statement.

He said that Islam preaches revenge. He also said all religions do the same.

I can see that he has a lot of support from the Christian side of the divide on wazua.

How interesting.
#106 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:33:42 AM

Bwana McReggea, stop putting words in my mouth.

Please show any post I have ever written anywhere on earth talking about a tribe. I have been very categorical. Gor Mahia are hooligans and their fellow hooligans who know them even by name and where they live and their actions are hooligans.

You are trying to say Muslims are terrorists simply because they are Muslims. Yet they have no idea who these terrorists are.

If you can't see a difference in that, I can't help you.

Murieal, I will never participate or be a part of any religious wars. Verbal or with stones. These things always end sadly with all participants dead or dying.

Funny thing is even when they are dying they still proclaim their faith. As if it will help them.

If we keep religion out of this mess, there shall be solutions found. Constantly intimating that a particular religion is worse than yours, as if you talked to God yesterday, will only lead to misery. To all.

All religions have fathers, mothers, children. Bad people exist in all religions. No Christian can come here and proclaim that their religion is terrorist free. Hakunaaaa.

That's my point. Talk and get rid of these people from our midst. Whether peacefully or by force but both parties must be involved or you can start buying coffins when they are still in supply.

@Alma has a very valid point!!
#107 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:37:16 AM

Tread carefully. These were the very same words which were spewed around this forum in 2007. A lot of people died........For nothing by the way.

If I'm to go down coz of a religious zealot, that is sad but what can I do about it. But you won't see me being the zealot in the name of ati protecting myself.

Makaburi had a very interesting statement.

He said that Islam preaches revenge. He also said all religions do the same.

I can see that he has a lot of support from the Christian side of the divide on wazua.

How interesting.

Problem with you is that you see nothing wrong with people killing others in the name of Islam but see so much wrong with those going to churches saying that they are getting tired of these attacks on churches!!! In the meantime you can start hiding your family, my call for dealing with the terrorists and their sympathisers decisively remains!!!!
#108 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:46:20 AM

Therein lies the difference between my ideals and yours.

I will never call on anyone to fight for my ideals. I fight my own battles. These young kids are being called to fight on the ideals of some silly old men who call themselves muslims. These young men will die of misery as the old men continue recruiting other idealistic young men.

The Christians don't want to be left out of this bandwagon. They will fight for their churches with armed gangs on the door. Again calling on other idealistic young men to fight as the old men recruit more young men.

Do you see a trend here?

Wewe ni jinga sana if you fight for a religion. Doesn't mean they won't do it. They will and die in their thousands.

I wonder what they tell their God after they die.

"You know God, I saw that your policies were very weak. So I decided to fight for you"

SMH said the weak God.
#109 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10:04:28 AM

God bless all those people on social media doing something Social Media or otherwise

#SaveBabyOsinya
#BabyOsinya

Put pressure on Gaarment

#110 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10:08:29 AM

Siringi wrote:
God bless all those people on social media doing something Social Media or otherwise

#SaveBabyOsinya
#BabyOsinya

Put pressure on Gaarment

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause , others feel nothing for the victims!!!!
36 Pages«<910111213>»