14 Pages«<121314
Safaricom encouraging MPesa fraud
Chaka
#131 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 4:01:34 PM

[quote=mawinder]
This is the con who swindled me.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0sHbwJdRQQ[/quote]
How do you know its him?Was he found in poseSsion of the Chairman's ID?
#132 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 4:26:53 PM

Chaka wrote:
[quote=mawinder]
This is the con who swindled me.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0sHbwJdRQQ[/quote]
How do you know its him?Was he found in poseSsion of the Chairman's ID?

Good question.He was tracked arrested,charged,released on bail and jumped bail.He has conned so many!!!!!
#133 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:46:15 PM

Tebes wrote:
POLE SANA @MAWINDER

It was a lesson well learnt and I am now cautious

Yaani this guy cornered Mawinder? Pole brother

#134 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 10:24:34 AM

Safaricom surrenders Sh500m to unclaimed assets agency

Safaricom said the money is from idle deposits in its popular mobile money platform M-Pesa held in phone lines that have been inactive for more than two years.

“M-Pesa deposits are about Sh500 million but we are still computing airtime balances and uncollected share dividends,” said Safaricom chief executive Bob Collymore.

C&P: The list of contributors to Safaricom’s unclaimed assets cash pile includes money left in lost phone lines that have not been replaced and those belonging to people who have left the country.
14 Pages«<121314