wazua Sat, Apr 4, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Whaaaat is wrong with @lady admin??????????????
#51 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 12:41:02 PM

why have you usered my thread?
#52 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 1:40:51 PM

You ought to be thankful for that. It was starting to degenerate.
#53 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 1:59:41 PM

She is supposed to moderate not gag
#54 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 2:04:40 PM

You will tire.Laughing out loudly Why do you want it to go on and on without substance?
#55 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 2:21:47 PM

You will tire.Laughing out loudly Why do you want it to go on and on without substance?

Okay, I give up!
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5:10:45 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5:21:36 PM

Madam admin,don't be bullied to defend mediocrity, uko sawa!
wazua
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5:22:54 PM

Dear @Angelica _ann

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Happy Easter
The Wazua spirit
MKWASI
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 6:46:15 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Angelica _ann

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Happy Easter
The Wazua spirit

@Ange..Wazua has appreaciated your deep and worthy contribution in the thread..Baba going away for 2 months!!

Happy Easter

The Baba's Spirit.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:03:58 PM

MKWASI wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Angelica _ann

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Happy Easter
The Wazua spirit

@Ange..Wazua has appreaciated your deep and worthy contribution in the thread..Baba going away for 2 months!!

Happy Easter

The Baba's Spirit.

Kwani @Ange amefanya ninio?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

7 Pages«<4567>