wazua Thu, Feb 13, 2025

185 Pages«<115116117118119>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#2321 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 2:42:56 PM

Pass, I got to play some squash and later some Gin and Tonic in evening to cap an eventfull week!!!!....Enjoy your favourite drink folks!!!!
#2322 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 2:45:38 PM

wanyuru wrote:

lets get back on track guys

smile Hii unakunywa ukiwa pande gani boss?
wanyuru
#2323 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:03:54 PM

wanyuru wrote:

...Masaku. The place to beDrool Drool
#2324 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:07:55 PM

wanyuru wrote:

...Masaku. The place to beDrool Drool

Sawa sawa.......sisi tuko tu hapa Nairobi!!!!
#2325 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:10:29 PM

@McR, labda Alph yuko gauge, that's why zinamlipukia.
#2326 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:13:36 PM

@McR, labda Alph yuko gauge, that's why zinamlipukia.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Lazima zimemlipukia kabisa!!!
#2327 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:20:30 PM

That discussion does not belong here and that's the reason I told you to dig up those posts and tell us what you are doing, in the meantime usiende mbali, we know wale wanatusumbua hapa Kenya ni waislamu wenzako!!!!

Which discussion does not belong here @Mc? When you mislead young boys here, reminding them to drink whole weekend? After you turn around and change subject, then when you're challenged you're run away?

"Kwanini wewe unaenda mbali", when you can see "wanaokusumbua" is very clear in the Lowest Life Expectancy Counties list? Check your county man, HIV, loose women etc!

Deal with your terrorist brethren boss, otherwise hapa unapiga tu makelele nyingi that are unnecessary, your analysis of the counties is very shallow and comes from total ignorance........riswa!!!!

No deal with yourself man. You're always confused, I told you before we have very high expectation of you, but you lacks stands in things. If you really are serious, why don't you take me on about terrorism? Why a queastion for a question tactics? I challenged you in my thread here
If you're really informed, start by defining terrorism properly. Otherwise, stop being shallow yourself. The figures in the county analysis speak for themselves, or Muslims asked them to do rank your county like that? Did terrorist asked them? Did they threaten them that if they don't they won't supply them the oil? Did they do that?

That's where your problems are. Causing havoc everywhere, streets, stadiums, feeding on Western propaganda without thinking is you and your people's worse undoing.

And why is that? Because you don't separate boys from men!! Shame on you Shame on you

What excites me is that both of you are right...the truth hurts.

I agree someone need to think twice about this phombe song but the other one also need to think twice about muslim-terrorism!

Sometimes if you tell the mad man/woman that she is MAD they wont accept it coz they cant see it since they are fully immersed into it.

smile smile smile

#2328 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:25:59 PM

That discussion does not belong here and that's the reason I told you to dig up those posts and tell us what you are doing, in the meantime usiende mbali, we know wale wanatusumbua hapa Kenya ni waislamu wenzako!!!!

Which discussion does not belong here @Mc? When you mislead young boys here, reminding them to drink whole weekend? After you turn around and change subject, then when you're challenged you're run away?

"Kwanini wewe unaenda mbali", when you can see "wanaokusumbua" is very clear in the Lowest Life Expectancy Counties list? Check your county man, HIV, loose women etc!

Deal with your terrorist brethren boss, otherwise hapa unapiga tu makelele nyingi that are unnecessary, your analysis of the counties is very shallow and comes from total ignorance........riswa!!!!

No deal with yourself man. You're always confused, I told you before we have very high expectation of you, but you lacks stands in things. If you really are serious, why don't you take me on about terrorism? Why a queastion for a question tactics? I challenged you in my thread here
If you're really informed, start by defining terrorism properly. Otherwise, stop being shallow yourself. The figures in the county analysis speak for themselves, or Muslims asked them to do rank your county like that? Did terrorist asked them? Did they threaten them that if they don't they won't supply them the oil? Did they do that?

That's where your problems are. Causing havoc everywhere, streets, stadiums, feeding on Western propaganda without thinking is you and your people's worse undoing.

And why is that? Because you don't separate boys from men!! Shame on you Shame on you

What excites me is that both of you are right...the truth hurts.

I agree someone need to think twice about this phombe song but the other one also need to think twice about muslim-terrorism!

Sometimes if you tell the mad man/woman that she is MAD they wont accept it coz they cant see it since they are fully immersed into it.

smile smile smile

@Mc is right but the Muslim terrorist is wrong.You remember Westgate,US embassy bombing among other terror attacks by people whom a dog ate their prophet's behind!!!!!
Pierce
#2329 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:41:01 PM

........constitution hapa, constitution pale
........fake boobs hapa fake bums pale
It's furahiday guyz, saa ya kilimanjaro lagerApplause

Still going strong.......4 years later
Buster
#2330 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:43:26 PM

From today evening to Sunday evening I will be in donholm, tassia and embakasi. For those who come from those sides, recommend places to drinkand eat choma/fry/boilo .

And where to find good fish

@Mc, everyday when you lie down and sleep, you feel so contended having influenced a couple of Wazua boys to roam the city from Fri to Sunday evening, drinking. Right?

I percentage of these young men will eventually abuse drugs and alcohol, not forgetting 'window of vulnerability' while messing up with wild-fish, courtesy of @Mcdoba Applause Applause

Matthew 18:6-7
But whoever causes one of these little ones... to sin, it would be better for him to have a great millstone fastened around his neck and to be drowned in the depth of the sea. "Woe to the world for temptations to sin! For it is necessary that temptations come, but woe to the one by whom the temptation comes!"

Me thinks @Alfa is looking for something. It's not even Mcdoba who talked about enjoying untill Sunday....
#2331 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 3:48:26 PM

Buster wrote:
From today evening to Sunday evening I will be in donholm, tassia and embakasi. For those who come from those sides, recommend places to drinkand eat choma/fry/boilo .

@Mc, everyday when you lie down and sleep, you feel so contended having influenced a couple of Wazua boys to roam the city from Fri to Sunday evening, drinking. Right?

I percentage of these young men will eventually abuse drugs and alcohol, not forgetting 'window of vulnerability' while messing up with wild-fish, courtesy of @Mcdoba Applause Applause

Matthew 18:6-7
But whoever causes one of these little ones... to sin, it would be better for him to have a great millstone fastened around his neck and to be drowned in the depth of the sea. "Woe to the world for temptations to sin! For it is necessary that temptations come, but woe to the one by whom the temptation comes!"

Me thinks @Alfa is looking for something. It's not even Mcdoba who talked about enjoying untill Sunday....

A fight would be appropriate against this terrorist sympathizer.
#2332 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 4:42:12 PM

@Mc is right but the Muslim terrorist is wrong.You remember Westgate,US embassy bombing among other terror attacks by people whom a dog ate their prophet's behind!!!!!

@mawinder who are you calling that?
#2333 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 4:46:59 PM

Obviously he is referring to you.

#2334 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 5:10:52 PM

The muslim terrorist is well known in wazua circles and to quote the Westgate kid,"He is a bad man."
#2335 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 6:18:22 PM

The muslim terrorist is well known in wazua circles and to quote the Westgate kid,"He is a bad man."

As @Kulahaapy had stated earlier, this thread is about Alcohol. Please let this discussions not happen herePray Pray Pray Pray
#2336 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 6:22:24 PM

As @Kulahaapy had stated earlier, this thread is about Alcohol. Please let this discussions not happen herePray Pray Pray Pray

Back to the topic,today it is K1 till midnight.
#2337 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 9:32:52 PM

Havana then Mercury for anyone within.
#2338 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 10:18:54 AM

Just out of curiosity...Where does @Kysse live?d'oh! d'oh! smile smile
#2339 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 12:44:38 PM

Washiku you want to visit and eat my kysse?
#2340 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 1:51:59 PM

Tassia Donholm and Embakasi.Please feel free to ask any further questions and I will be of great assistance.