wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Stick-on Bras...!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 9:30:17 AM

I never known they existed, never met one in my life...

Drool Drool Drool Drool

#2 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 9:32:43 AM

I never known they existed, never met one in my life...

Drool Drool Drool Drool

Sasa hizi picha unatoa wapi?
#3 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 10:02:19 AM

Please explain the relationship between pichas 3 to 5 and the stick on bras.

Meanwhile thankyou for the info.I did not know they exist too.

Swala Nyeti.......can they work for us (African mamas)?
#4 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 10:05:59 AM

@Bigchick, educate me, why not? Of course I appreciate our African sizes and curvature.
#5 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 10:07:17 AM

The lady apparently took one to many whisky and could balance herself while seated hence she fell down face first.

ION: I dont think think those sticky bras can work on most of our African Friesians, may be on @Lupiter and @Swenanese!

#6 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:12:17 AM

Rahatupu wrote:

@Bigchick, educate me, why not? Of course I appreciate our African sizes and curvature.

Aii our sizes banaa.

Those stick ons will only cover the tip.
#7 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:16:59 AM

The lady apparently took one to many whisky and could balance herself while seated hence she fell down face first.

ION: I dont think think those sticky bras can work on most of our African Friesians, may be on @Lupiter and @Swenanese!

Mmmmh...that last line, I reserve my comments!!!
#8 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:36:51 AM

Mmmmh...that last line, I reserve my comments!!!

Pray

#9 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:07:53 PM

Naona umeanza
#10 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 1:12:37 PM

Phombee kitu mbaya sana.....Turns you from a princess to a chokora.