NTV's Cheaters
#91 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 9:49:06 AM

danas10 wrote:
Euge wrote:
Muriel wrote:
I have been hit between my eyes. All along i have been reading from Chemos.

I even wondered how and why Chemos would be offended and if he has put a photo of himself and if i have seen it and why is everybody talking about it.

Kumbe its Chepkel!!!!!!

It's understandable, you're in a different world

So he is with Kiash ama?

No. The world where she lives with his two Wazua brotherssmile smile

No they are 4, two male and two females viz, @tycho & @Symbols plugs while @muriel & @danas10 are sockets.

smile smile

#92 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 10:06:44 AM

chemos wrote:
Muriel wrote:

I even wondered how and why Chemos would be offended and if he has put a photo of himself and if i have seen it and why is everybody talking about it.

Kumbe its Chepkel!!!!!!

Mboss... i am not a carrier of bread...
I eat fish and like dipping bread in syrup to add flavour.....
oooh and whenever i am with a fish all we do is hold hands...
I wish to hold hands with chepkel one of this fine days when she is back from Misri...Pray Pray
Fhangi punguza....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...mboss mambo ya nanii utayaweza. Just like a good pilot would detect a storm early on his radar and avoid you should also do so in selecting who to hold hands with. Can you imagine taking a girl home to introduce in a miniskirt that, as wahome mutahi (God rest his soul ) used to say starts very early and ends too late. A skirt that reveals as much as it is trying to hide, in tights that outlines the whole avocado! Bro learn to select...eating yes...marriage no...ni kukusaidia nakusaidia tu, as an elder.

Magigi, Did you have an interest and you were turned down?

#acceptandmoveon

Hii mambo nilimaliza zamaaaaani...paka yangu drinks milk from only source....wachana na fictitious stories zangu...
#93 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 10:07:03 AM

chemos wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Kumbe its Chepkel!!!!!!

I wish to hold hands with chepkel one of this fine days when she is back from Misri...Pray Pray

...mboss mambo ya nanii utayaweza. Just like a good pilot would detect a storm early on his radar and avoid you should also do so in selecting who to hold hands with. Can you imagine taking a girl home to introduce in a miniskirt that, as wahome mutahi (God rest his soul ) used to say starts very early and ends too late. A skirt that reveals as much as it is trying to hide, in tights that outlines the whole avocado! Bro learn to select...eating yes...marriage no...ni kukusaidia nakusaidia tu, as an elder.

Magigi, Did you have an interest and you were turned down?

#acceptandmoveon

Starts too late and ends too early.....OK!!!
chepkel
#94 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 11:02:00 AM

chemos wrote:

Noted!!!

This sinner would definitely like to share a glass of mursik with chitab koret and share my Misri hadiths smile smile

Muriel
#95 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 11:17:23 AM

chepkel wrote:
chemos wrote:

Noted!!!

This sinner would definitely like to share a glass of mursik with chitab koret and share my Misri hadiths smile smile

Chemos

Chepkel

I love a good love story! smile smile smile
#96 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 8:51:45 PM

Kwa Ntv headlines nimeona McDoba aka the Kisumu high waist king!!!
#97 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 10:59:15 PM

Coolio wrote:

#98 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 11:27:16 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Coolio wrote:

#99 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 8:01:06 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Coolio wrote:

#100 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 9:46:30 AM

chepkel wrote:
chemos wrote:

Noted!!!

smile smile smile

while listening to some tumbalal arap sang jigz....
11 Pages«<891011>