Babu Owino back to SONU
Rank: New-farer Joined: 3/5/2014 Posts: 59 Location: Nairobi
Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right. Now he has gone back to UON for a second degree. He wants to vie for SONU chairmanship for the second time. Hehee, seems there's a lot of cash to be made in SONU. Wazuans wish him all the best.Do you want a FREE ticket to an upcoming business mentorship meeting? Click on this link, LIKE and leave a comment claiming your FREE TICKET.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Now he has gone back to UON for a second degree. He wants to vie for SONU chairmanship for the second time.
Hehee, seems there's a lot of cash to be made in SONU.
Wazuans wish him all the best. Second undergraduate degree or hizi ma MBAs? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Now he has gone back to UON for a second degree. He wants to vie for SONU chairmanship for the second time.
Wazuans wish him all the best. Second undergraduate degree or hizi ma MBAs? He has gone back for a second undergraduate degree in Law. Remember he has a "first class honors" in Actuarial Science. Do you want a FREE ticket to an upcoming business mentorship meeting? Click on this link, LIKE and leave a comment claiming your FREE TICKET.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
KERUJAMES wrote:Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. Second undergraduate degree or hizi ma MBAs? He has gone back for a second undergraduate degree in Law. Remember he has a "first class honors" in Actuarial Science. Eti first class? Yet he never stayed in school, kwani when did he ever do the assignments? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. Second undergraduate degree or hizi ma MBAs? He has gone back for a second undergraduate degree in Law. Remember he has a "first class honors" in Actuarial Science. Eti first class? Yet he never stayed in school, kwani when did he ever do the assignments? I'm sure there is something sinister he did. First Class honour in UON is not that easy to get. That fellow hardly ever used to go to classes. Do you want a FREE ticket to an upcoming business mentorship meeting? Click on this link, LIKE and leave a comment claiming your FREE TICKET.
KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. I dont know him and even on the rich register he is nowhere.
KERUJAMES wrote:Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. Second undergraduate degree or hizi ma MBAs? He has gone back for a second undergraduate degree in Law. Remember he has a "first class honors" in Actuarial Science. Eti first class? Yet he never stayed in school, kwani when did he ever do the assignments? I'm sure there is something sinister he did. First Class honour in UON is not that easy to get. That fellow hardly ever used to go to classes. If you [SONU leadership] kissed the arses of the occupants of administration block, you get an automatic 'First class' degree Its all good.
mawinder wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. I dont know him and even on the rich register he is nowhere. Aii, you dont know Mr Gantergerous? Spinning a range and living in Kile? Doing some biashara that no one really knows?
Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. I dont know him and even on the rich register he is nowhere. Aii, you dont know Mr Gantergerous? Spinning a range and living in Kile? Doing some biashara that no one really knows? There are many Rangerovers in Kenya and many people live in posher areas than Kileleshwa but cannot be said to be rich leave alone filthy rich.He must be some show off boy.
mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. I dont know him and even on the rich register he is nowhere. Aii, you dont know Mr Gantergerous? Spinning a range and living in Kile? Doing some biashara that no one really knows? There are many Rangerovers in Kenya and many people live in posher areas than Kileleshwa but cannot be said to be rich leave alone filthy rich.He must be some show off boy. Mawinder kwani BABU alikufanyia nini? You seem so aggrieved when people talk about him. Do you want a FREE ticket to an upcoming business mentorship meeting? Click on this link, LIKE and leave a comment claiming your FREE TICKET.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
If only the truth was known..this flashy lifestyles media hyped...ukweli was mambo is whole diff story of car hire ..Nigerians, police stations..kweli what the papers write and reality ..two parallels
Wainadi wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Impunity wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. Second undergraduate degree or hizi ma MBAs? He has gone back for a second undergraduate degree in Law. Remember he has a "first class honors" in Actuarial Science. Eti first class? Yet he never stayed in school, kwani when did he ever do the assignments? I'm sure there is something sinister he did. First Class honour in UON is not that easy to get. That fellow hardly ever used to go to classes. If you [SONU leadership] kissed the arses of the occupants of administration block, you get an automatic 'First class' degree  Commenting for the sake of it I guess!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
KERUJAMES wrote:mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:KERUJAMES wrote:Who doesn't know Babu Owino the filthy rich chap from UON? We all know him, right.
Wazuans wish him all the best. I dont know him and even on the rich register he is nowhere. Aii, you dont know Mr Gantergerous? Spinning a range and living in Kile? Doing some biashara that no one really knows? There are many Rangerovers in Kenya and many people live in posher areas than Kileleshwa but cannot be said to be rich leave alone filthy rich.He must be some show off boy. Mawinder kwani BABU alikufanyia nini? You seem so aggrieved when people talk about him. Who told you I am aggrieved by a student politician?I still stand by my sentiments.I have never heard his name mentioned in the rich circles.Provide a link to show he is filthy rich but going by his "assets" as you have provided,he is way below many wazuans.However you are entitled to your opinion and campaign for him.
Someone béen there done that. Its all good.
Face of Kenya at UON Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Face of Kenya at UON
Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON? 24 out of 27? That can't be true!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Face of Kenya at UON
Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON? 24 out of 27? That can't be true!!!! Shida ya kuzoea kushindwa ,you can't even accept when you win But I think Larry's tweet is misleading, here is the list SONU 2015 elected officialsThough the secretariat(first 11) is full of lakers If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Face of Kenya at UON
Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON? 24 out of 27? That can't be true!!!! Shida ya kuzoea kushindwa ,you can't even accept when you win But I think Larry's tweet is misleading, here is the list SONU 2015 elected officialsThough the secretariat(first 11) is full of lakers  Maybe I should learn counting again!!! ION Babu will remain SONU Chairman until he graduates into National politics in 2017!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Campus politics being discussed in Wazua??? Let me check the URL again! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:Campus politics being discussed in Wazua???
Let me check the URL again!
Babu Owino back to SONU