wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

@alma invade stokes!!!!!
#21 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:54:04 PM

See....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#22 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57:47 PM

@Lady admin anaharau hii place sana.

a4architect.com
#23 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:06:01 PM

Thanks @admin for restoring sanity here.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#24 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:08:58 PM

a4architect.com wrote:

Shame on you

You still have not answered the question.

Should all Kenyans now start ignoring land law so that architects can build them beautiful houses next to the city center?

Do you think land grabbers are good for the economy or bad for the economy?

Do you think that someone who sold someone else a fake title deed should be arrested or made chairman of a committee?
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:10:30 PM

Now I see the plan. Ati to say Alex is insane so that some guy can go preaching land grabbing as economic philosophy. haha. Wa!

Wewe impunity kweli ni impunity kabisa.
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:14:59 PM

a4architect.com wrote:

Shame on you

You still have not answered the question.

Should all Kenyans now start ignoring land law so that architects can build them beautiful houses next to the city center?

Do you think land grabbers are good for the economy or bad for the economy?

Do you think that someone who sold someone else a fake title deed should be arrested or made chairman of a committee?

Wololo

Even that should not be asked. Ok sasa nimeretire.
wazua
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:21:49 PM

Dear @alma,

Your point was well put across on this matter; as was @a4architect's.
Wololo

Past a certain point, neither you nor him is likely to change your position. And the exchange becomes regressive.

The Wazua spirit

#28 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:24:10 PM

What are 'stokes'?
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:24:16 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @alma,

Your point was well put across on this matter; as was @a4architect's.
Wololo

Past a certain point, neither you nor him is likely to change your position. And the exchange becomes regressive.

The Wazua spirit

I totally agree with you on our never agreeing on this issue.

But in that case, why not just close the thread then as there are others who will also not change there positions on this issue.
#30 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:41:02 PM

What are 'stokes'?

Ndio hii hapa chini.

Rink