wazua Fri, Apr 10, 2026

@alma invade stokes!!!!!
a4architect.com
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:24:00 PM

@alma, its not that am running away from you..am just avoiding taunting from a guy who could actually be my son. If you were physically near me, for sure i would have physically spanked you proper so that you can learn manners and know your place infront of men your dad's age.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:24:49 PM

I bet the sweet @lady admin will soon dump that thread here in the club...??

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#13 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:26:22 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
@alma, its not that am running away from you..am just avoiding taunting from a guy who could actually be my son. If you were physically near me, for sure i would have physically spanked you proper so that you can learn manners and know your place infront of men your dad's age.

ok Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

sawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly At least you aren't a boring guy. hehe.
a4architect.com
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:31:14 PM

@alma, now you know. When men your dad's age are discussing, look for the farthest corner and try to get busy..probably with crayons and a blank piece of paper. Otherwise when the slippers gets contact with you, you will only have your self to blame...ok?
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:37:09 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
@alma, now you know. When men your dad's age are discussing, look for the farthest corner and try to get busy..probably with crayons and a blank piece of paper. Otherwise when the slippers gets contact with you, you will only have your self to blame...ok?

I'm honestly praying that your urban sprawling techniques are better than your matusis...Daddy.
wazua
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:41:34 PM

Dear Members,

@alma @a4architect venerable members of Wazua, had a very enlightening discussion on urban sprawl v/s corruption. It got a little heated.

We're glad the exchange did not degenerate but we will move extraneous comments here to keep the original thread pure.

The Wazua spirit

#17 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:44:54 PM

Asi!
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:45:39 PM

@admin hii ni ukoloni mambo leo

There was nothing mean spirited about our argument with @a4. Again you are the ones insinuating improper motive.

Land issues are heated. Doesn't mean anyone is wrong or hates the other. But as usual my posts always get moved to another thread for whatever reason.

Na hii ni mazoea kwangu.

Wewe impunity, tutapatana tu.
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:46:04 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

@alma @a4architect venerable members of Wazua, had a very enlightening discussion on urban sprawl v/s corruption. It got a little heated.

We're glad the exchange did not degenerate but we will move extraneous comments here to keep the original thread pure.

The Wazua spirit

Yaani @madam you could not start your own thread and decided to edit mine just as I had predicted and then let it appear that @a4architecture is the starter of the thread?

You are one very lazy lady.

#20 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:47:53 PM

@admin hii ni ukoloni mambo leo

There was nothing mean spirited about our argument with @a4. Again you are the ones insinuating improper motive.

Land issues are heated. Doesn't mean anyone is wrong or hates the other. But as usual my posts always get moved to another thread for whatever reason.

Na hii ni mazoea kwangu.

Wewe impunity, tutapatana tu.

I made her see this fight!

smile smile smile