wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
What to do?
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 1:51:47 PM

@mahegoat do you have season 4 esp episodes 21-24?
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 1:55:03 PM

Coolio wrote:
@mahegoat do you have season 4 esp episodes 21-24?

Does shit happen?
#33 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 1:55:45 PM

Kama ni filimbi unangoja, basi ndio hiyo:

Kama haujasikia filimbi, basi ndio hiyo loudspeaker

Now...wake up and free yourself from the devil! There is no honour whatsoever for a woman to stay in an abusive marriage! None at all! None! Toka saa hiii....go!
Lady em
#34 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 2:39:17 PM

Chop of the guys thingie and move out! Life and your kids will sort itself out!

How will she benefit if she does this?? two wrongs don't make a right!

@Angelica.....If we lived in the jungle,it would be the easiest thing to do, bite it off and cross river Mara
#35 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 2:41:39 PM

sheri wrote:
What to do at 30? My friend the only thing you can manage to change comfortably is a diaper hii ingine wachana nayao.

Do you have a full length mirror? If you have please tomorrow morning wake up early, take a hot shower, dress to impress, wear your best perfume and stiletto's then look at yourself in the mirror smile or have one hearty laugh take your handbag walk out and never look back.

Every time you feel stressed dress your best and look at yourself in the mirror and smile you will realize how beautiful you are.
God have been merciful to you.

Jameni, na watoto je?

#36 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:02:49 PM

ION, @Lady Em, If you are looking for a shoulder to cry and lean on;I will be available at short notice
Lady em
#37 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:41:26 PM

sheri wrote:
What to do at 30? My friend the only thing you can manage to change comfortably is a diaper

@ Sheri don't be too harsh on a gal now....huh.
I appreciate your contribution though

@All ,am really taking in all your thoughts and will put down my options which i bet will be best for me and kids.Please keep your thoughts coming,i feel more at ease and i now realize that not all men are that extreme.
#38 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57:20 PM

Lady em wrote:
@All ,am really taking in all your thoughts and will put down my options which i bet will be best for me and kids.Please keep your thoughts coming,i feel more at ease and i now realize that not all men are that extreme.

Aaaaaargggh!

You are what?

You should be packing.

1700 hours woman or I will support every punch he lands on you tonight and when ever after.

Damnit woman. Damnit.
rryyzz
#39 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:38:45 PM

Lady em wrote:
sheri wrote:
What to do at 30? My friend the only thing you can manage to change comfortably is a diaper

@ Sheri don't be too harsh on a gal now....huh.
I appreciate your contribution though

@Lady Em, the men in Wazua have spoken and they all seem to concur. What pride is there in staying in a marriage in which you are the punching bag day in day out?? Do you value yourself?? then heed the advice given and you'll be back hear thanking guys.

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
faa
#40 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:44:24 PM

I wouldn't advise you to divorce.Marriage is permanent.

however,if Nelson mandela divorced his wife and lived to be a great man,who are you to suffer.

Do the necessary but all in all it's your life.
7 Pages«<23456>»