NTV's Cheaters
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
danas10 wrote:washiku wrote:Euge wrote:Swenani wrote:Muriel wrote:I have been hit between my eyes. All along i have been reading from Chemos.
I even wondered how and why Chemos would be offended and if he has put a photo of himself and if i have seen it and why is everybody talking about it.
Kumbe its Chepkel!!!!!! It's understandable, you're in a different world So he is with Kiash ama? No. The world where she lives with his two Wazua brothers No they are 4, two male and two females viz, @tycho & @Symbols plugs while @muriel & @danas10 are sockets. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Magigi wrote:chemos wrote:Muriel wrote:I have been hit between my eyes. All along i have been reading from Chemos.
I even wondered how and why Chemos would be offended and if he has put a photo of himself and if i have seen it and why is everybody talking about it.
Kumbe its Chepkel!!!!!! Mboss... i am not a carrier of bread... I eat fish and like dipping bread in syrup to add flavour..... oooh and whenever i am with a fish all we do is hold hands... I wish to hold hands with chepkel one of this fine days when she is back from Misri... Fhangi punguza.... ...mboss mambo ya nanii utayaweza. Just like a good pilot would detect a storm early on his radar and avoid you should also do so in selecting who to hold hands with. Can you imagine taking a girl home to introduce in a miniskirt that, as wahome mutahi (God rest his soul ) used to say starts very early and ends too late. A skirt that reveals as much as it is trying to hide, in tights that outlines the whole avocado! Bro learn to select... eating yes...marriage no...ni kukusaidia nakusaidia tu, as an elder. Magigi, Did you have an interest and you were turned down? #acceptandmoveon Hii mambo nilimaliza zamaaaaani...paka yangu drinks milk from only source....wachana na fictitious stories zangu...
Swenani wrote:Magigi wrote:chemos wrote:Muriel wrote:I have been hit between my eyes. All along i have been reading from Chemos.
Kumbe its Chepkel!!!!!! Mboss... i am not a carrier of bread... I eat fish and like dipping bread in syrup to add flavour..... oooh and whenever i am with a fish all we do is hold hands... I wish to hold hands with chepkel one of this fine days when she is back from Misri... Fhangi punguza.... ...mboss mambo ya nanii utayaweza. Just like a good pilot would detect a storm early on his radar and avoid you should also do so in selecting who to hold hands with. Can you imagine taking a girl home to introduce in a miniskirt that, as wahome mutahi (God rest his soul ) used to say starts very early and ends too late. A skirt that reveals as much as it is trying to hide, in tights that outlines the whole avocado! Bro learn to select... eating yes...marriage no...ni kukusaidia nakusaidia tu, as an elder. Magigi, Did you have an interest and you were turned down? #acceptandmoveon Starts too late and ends too early.....OK!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
chemos wrote:Mboss... i am not a carrier of bread... I eat fish and like dipping bread in syrup to add flavour..... oooh and whenever i am with a fish all we do is hold hands... I wish to hold hands with chepkel one of this fine days when she is back from Misri... Fhangi punguza.... Noted!!! This sinner would definitely like to share a glass of mursik with chitab koret and share my Misri hadiths
chepkel wrote:chemos wrote:Mboss... i am not a carrier of bread... I eat fish and like dipping bread in syrup to add flavour..... oooh and whenever i am with a fish all we do is hold hands... I wish to hold hands with chepkel one of this fine days when she is back from Misri... Fhangi punguza.... Noted!!! This sinner would definitely like to share a glass of mursik with chitab koret and share my Misri hadiths Chemos Chepkel I love a good love story!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Kwa Ntv headlines nimeona McDoba aka the Kisumu high waist king!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
chepkel wrote:chemos wrote:Mboss... i am not a carrier of bread... I eat fish and like dipping bread in syrup to add flavour..... oooh and whenever i am with a fish all we do is hold hands... I wish to hold hands with chepkel one of this fine days when she is back from Misri... Fhangi punguza.... Noted!!! This sinner would definitely like to share a glass of mursik with chitab koret and share my Misri hadiths while listening to some tumbalal arap sang jigz....
NTV's Cheaters