Magigi wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:AlphDoti wrote:chepkel wrote:Yes, he does have a point....Our society's hypocritical nature of throwing stones and thinking we are better than the other. I will reflect on it when am burning in hell while you're telling God, "I told her so!" @magigi was on point. The type of things we see, the kind of behavior people display, including dressing naked, in the name of freedom, will create the type of mentality that you have. If you read or watch chunky stuff, your mind will become chunky, you eat chunky food, your body will be chunky. And definitely, how display yourself can even lead to some men trying to "catch you". So naturally, in a society where adultery and fornication have become norms, nobody questions it, it is called barbaric. However, it is no longer a crime, because they say it is consenting adults. As long as they are consenting adults then the society has no business to question them. @chepkel that's why you see kina @magigi shamelessly having affairs with their own friend's wives (@magigi himself told us that he stepped out one day with a friend's wife). Mayoooo!!! @alphdoti...can you show me where I said I stepped out with a fiends wife. Lying and posing naked on the web are all sins...sucker! Okay. so @magish land on friend's wives. @alpha please toboa mengi, we are withabout the truth. I had a big fight with @magigs about his Kachabali escapades with Clara, and deep sea fishing even on funeral meetings Quote:<@magigi wrote>...followed by a swipe, kachabali swipe, kachabali, swipe, kachabali, kachabali, kachabali, Kachabali, swipe, swipe, swipe, swipe, kachabali, swipe, kachabali, swipe,kachabali, swipe…swipe, kachabali, swipe, kachabali, kachabali, swipe… @alphdoti....please ... that is fiction...I dont even know how a golf club looks like. Aiiiiiiiiooo naku! Even @impunity who went up to class 3f knows this is fiction...ama niaje @impunity. Usiniletee shida zako, wewe jinusure pekee yako. Ulikuwa na tabia mbaya sana a couple of years ago.  Ati Kachabali, swipe, swipe...kachabali...  And I once asked Magigi why he abandoned the Diary.... @Washiku..when jubilee came to power the inspiration to write together with my libido left me.. @impunity...you are deserting me at the hpur of need? Sawa...soku yako itafika..