wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Clare Muganda !!!!!!!!!!! (Clay)
#31 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:16:56 PM

matata wrote:
Haaaaaa! Club sk ina mambo. ata Jamaa wa vitenge! na vile hua anakatika muziki.

Iyo kukatika kwake pekee yake ni suspect.

Initial alikuwa anapenda sana kula vifaranga ya Quairo, that was around 2006/7...but he has since migrated to side B.

Lakini he is publicly married to a white Junguu!

Wazua Cocoon
#32 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:43:44 PM

NKT!

A man perfectly at home with gossip.

Hata wewe @Impunity ni suspect !!

NKT!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:49:35 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

NKT!

NKT!

rryyzz
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:56:44 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

NKT!

NKT!

@Wazua cocoon, Just that you may know,Men are as good gossipers as women.(Pray nimevaa helmet) So nothing unique here
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Wazua Cocoon
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:06:27 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Wazua Cocoon wrote:

NKT!

NKT!

@Wazua cocoon, Just that you may know,Men are as good gossipers as women.(Pray nimevaa helmet) So nothing unique here

Are you a man?

If you are perfectly at home with gossip you too are suspect!

Sasa what is a good gossiper?

NKT!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:09:59 PM

Is that anaa @Binyaaa?
The picture I saw this morning on KTN morning express interview, plus the body language left in no doubtable doubt!
Kwanaja the dressing style...these people no longer hide their orientation!!!!!!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

He must be eating Binyavanga from the back!!!!!!

The picture I saw this morning including the type of dress left no doubt.

I once in a while read her pieces on Nation but from today I will give it a wide berth!
Sad Sad

Others include a senator from Mombasa,a PA to a senior Jubilee politician etc.

How many senators does mombasa have? Are you implying that Omar is Binyavanga?
Buster
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:15:00 PM

TV personality who is famously worshipped in Wazua and is married. Guy swings both ways. Confirmed with one of them who resides in my hood.
Buster
#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:16:12 PM

Claire, we have suspected. Will confirm in the next few weeks.
rryyzz
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:17:45 PM

Buster wrote:
TV personality who is famously worshipped in Wazua and is married. Guy swings both ways. Confirmed with one of them who hails from my hood.

Who's this?? Fafanua kidogo
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:19:52 PM

Is this a homophobic thread.

I was once told that those who have homophobia are most likely to be not straight
5 Pages«<2345>