Marriages to "high end tourists"
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 9:35:56 AM

Pedes wrote:
Chida tupu...

For some people experience is what informs. If you would have told any of those women that white men have no inherent advantage in life, they would not believe. But now...

This is so true, serve them right.
I dont know the size of the brain of some of these ladies we see walking around us.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 9:49:00 AM

Pedes wrote:
[quote=jaggernaut]Chida tupu...

For some people experience is what informs. If you would have told any of those women that white men have no inherent advantage in life, they would not believe. But now...

I dont know the size of the brain of some of these ladies we see walking around us.

Sad [/quote
That is why Kenyans should be wary of voting for certain women for presidency as they could easily get married to wazungus and leave Kenya.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:28:55 AM

Pedes wrote:
[quote=jaggernaut]Chida tupu...

Sad [/quote
That is why Kenyans should be wary of voting for certain women for presidency as they could easily get married to wazungus and leave Kenya.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:29:23 AM

Poor women!

Schupid women.

being bough bought mahamri and being taken to visit China blinds them.
NKT.

Mostly women from a county near Nairobi.

Did you even watch the video? The woman married to a chinese is waria/swahili. The other married to a swiss says she is a mluhya. I never knew garissa/kilifi and kakamega counties border nairobi.
Wainadi
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 11:00:01 AM

Poor women!

Schupid women.

NKT.

Did you even watch the video? The woman married to a chinese is waria/swahili. The other married to a swiss says she is a mluhya. I never knew garissa/kilifi and kakamega counties border nairobi.

In his mind, they are, evil is found in only that part of Kenya.
Its all good.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 1:38:11 PM

She left her husband and went for the mzungu coz she thought he was richer? Serves her right!

Reminds me of that song that goes something like:

Uliniwacha mimi ati ni masikini
Ukaenda kwa vishindo kwa sugar daddy
Sasa wanitafutia nini?

Yu wapi eh leo yu wapi eh
Yu wapi yule alokuahidi Nyumba ya Nyali
Yu wapi yule alokuahidi shopping London

Was this by Them Mushrooms?

#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 2:03:05 PM

Fact:-We all want to live well. How to do it is what makes the difference

For ladies who have been to school they have options that range from working, getting married to rich young guys or those with potential of getting rich and doing business.

For those not well schooled their options become fewer and their calculations are not well thought out due to that very challenge of little masomo.

For me they are better of married to those Mzungus and make good use of the money when it is there than laze around in the village getting pregnant every year with different men.

Even you men here in Wazua are proud when you say "Sister yangu ule aliolewa na mzungu"No?

#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 3:19:01 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Poor women!

Schupid women.

NKT.

In his mind, they are, evil is found in only that part of Kenya.

Why give this character any attention? Each post of his I've encountered in the recent past leaves you wondering whether any cognitive process was usefully employed when he types.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 3:23:14 PM

Fact:-We all want to live well. How to do it is what makes the difference

For ladies who have been to school they have options that range from working, getting married to rich young guys or those with potential of getting rich and doing business.

For those not well schooled their options become fewer and their calculations are not well thought out due to that very challenge of little masomo.

For me they are better of married to those Mzungus and make good use of the money when it is there than laze around in the village getting pregnant every year with different men.

Even you men here in Wazua(except Swenani) are proud when you say "Sister yangu ule aliolewa na mzungu"No?

Drobos fly
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 7:09:38 PM

Unfortunately they are not the only ones. At some point in life everyone is guilty of the same varying in situations.

Why is the grass always looking greener on the other court no matter who tells you what??.. Look at the kenyans duped in phake cruise ship jobs and so sooo many other examples. There is probably someone thinking that they will far better off if they leave their current job for another very enticing one, not that their current one is insufficient. Lack of contentment (greed) is the drive.

Some of these problems are just by design.