iller
#21 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 11:31:07 AM

bkismat wrote:
Rink??????Drool Drool Drool Drool

Nothing on NTV's YouTube yet

Any wazuan who works for NTV????
Some of us don't watch TV and rely on links here for updatesBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall

they have not uploaded anything from yesterday's news, labda they will put it later, relax boss
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 6:36:40 AM

Seems like they were gagged, nothing aired on Sunday was posted on youtube
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 1:01:14 AM

No links? nobody was recording his/her Tv? smile
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 7:13:33 AM

guys just want to see boobsi not thimioni.Laughing out loudly

Ok lets meet kwa jam.
chepkel
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 7:27:17 AM

I fail to understand why and how Cheating can be categorized as Prime time news!!! Seriously people, we have more pressing and relevant problems to deal with in this world. Sigh!!!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 8:14:24 AM

chepkel wrote:
I fail to understand why and how Cheating can be categorized as Prime time news!!! Seriously people, we have more pressing and relevant problems to deal with in this world. Sigh!!!

No wonder I no longer watch the news.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 8:23:36 AM

@radio have you ever felt out of touch with what happens locally because you are used to watching foreign channels? That's what brings you back to the local media to prevent you from going off the local radar completely. And what do you get when you flip channels? 45% Crap.
Its juicy not value adding.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 8:27:06 AM

@radio have you ever felt out of touch with what happens locally because you are used to watching foreign channels? That's what brings you back to the local media to prevent you from going off the local radar completely. And what do you get when you flip channels? 45% Crap.

Noticed that my life became better and more positive after turning off Kenyan tv and watching discovery instead. Working now on the online part and its very interesting.

Kumbe our news is all about putting good people down. While promoting conmen and charlatan.

No wonder we are always complaining. The media.....
bird_man
#29 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 8:42:26 AM

Just get a smart TV & watch TED talks instead.Or get Go TV/Whatever & watch animals.Better than Kenyan news which is all about Conmen,Thieves,Governers Vs Senators,Judiciary Vs Parliament...mara this mara that!Its bogus!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 8:52:57 AM

Noticed that my life became better and more positive after turning off Kenyan tv and watching discovery instead. Working now on the online part and its very interesting.

Kumbe our news is all about putting good people down. While promoting conmen and charlatan.

No wonder we are always complaining. The media.....

Mine is permanently tuned to national geographic. My discovery channel is always in a foreign language so hunibore.But some local
Programs are interesting like..
uuuhm ok sijui.
11 Pages<12345>»