faa
#11 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 9:04:21 AM

it was quite interesting to see,although there is nothing new under the sun
#12 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 9:12:38 AM

Rink??????Drool Drool Drool Drool

Nothing on NTV's YouTube yet
Vallerrie
#13 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 9:15:35 AM

I thought it was a bit inappropriate, especially for 7 o'clock news.
I can only imagine if the couple has kids, what they must be going through in school today.
#14 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 9:35:21 AM

iller wrote:
That was a fail from NTV editors. What was the sense of darkening the husbands face then to later show the guys face. They even showed the cheater's boobs. I don't know where that guy okotad the wife, she didn't even care to hide her nakedness in front of the camera

hide the guys face when he's narrating, call him Simo, then show us his wife's face and ndetheness, show us her partner while he's dressed only in boxers, hide the face of the other woman who was fully dressed, then somehow fail to conceal "Simo's" face in that second phase of the scuffle.

BUT, all ye cheaters, watchout! There's increased busting!
sheri
#15 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 9:51:28 AM

As a woman I felt so ashamed at this late it will be hard for our daughters to have role models. For sure I don't know what happening but i take refuge knowing there are good women out there taking care of their families.

As for men I want to admit things are tough. Women are becoming so bold.

Where I worship its the year of the family and we are dedicating this year to pray for families all over the world.

Again its tough. Ni mungu tu atasaidia.
Ni hayo tuu.
Pedes
#16 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 9:56:07 AM

sheri wrote:
As a woman I felt so ashamed at this late it will be hard for our daughters to have role models. For sure I don't know what happening but i take refuge knowing there are good women out there taking care of their families.

As for men I want to admit things are tough. Women are becoming so bold.

Where I worship its the year of the family and we are dedicating this year to pray for families all over the world.

Again its tough. Ni mungu tu atasaidia.
Ni hayo tuu.

Free will, @sheri. God atasaidia aje?
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#17 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 11:15:17 AM

iller wrote:
That was a fail from NTV editors. What was the sense of darkening the husbands face then to later show the guys face. They even showed the cheater's boobs. I don't know where that guy okotad the wife, she didn't even care to hide her nakedness in front of the camera

She was drunk, and on that account I will understand why she aired all the fundamendoz!

ION: How does eating a completely drunk women feel like?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Takeshi
#18 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 11:17:08 AM

The woman didnt care showing it all on camera and other people....pombe kitu hatari sana...when past the sixth beer watch out, start giving a second thought of every action you take, every word you say and every song you sing.

...and to all those suspecting their spouses of cheating as much as its hurting please avoid public media, you will regret after sometime.
#19 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 11:17:25 AM

bkismat wrote:
Rink??????Drool Drool Drool Drool

Nothing on NTV's YouTube yet

Any wazuan who works for NTV????
Some of us don't watch TV and rely on links here for updatesBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#20 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 11:29:46 AM

I think bursting seems to be more of late because of the electronic gadgets.

Kitambo during the days of our grandpas these things I bet were happening two fold, its only that there was no easy way of tracking.

A man could go sell some mbuzi in a market 10 km away, land there then come back home at 7pm...no sms, no calls of thank you after landing, no emails, no anything you could rely on.

Thats my thought, I dont think eti nowadays people cheats more than the past.

Go shags and engage with those wazees while they are grazing cows by the riverside and you will be amazed.

Kwanza with them they didnt have HIV and CDs so landing was minced meat upon minced meat and the results are so many stray kids who surprisingly lived to be people at the end of the day.

One mzee once storied me that in his formative "good" days they could waylay women while they were bathing by the river side and land them. As is they timed when the women had applied soap on they head with both eyes closed, once the woman bent down to scoop water hapa ndipo she found shuma was already ndani yake and thrusting.

11 Pages<1234>»