wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

356 Pages«<294295296297298>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across
#2951 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 12:04:53 AM

'That moment when you want to surprise your better half' below smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly #ribs#
#2952 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 6:34:09 AM

Haiya, my phone history since 2004 to date.Applause Applause Applause

How is the techno treating you?

Other than baterry draining faster than i was used to, i will give it 9.5/10. (Though i hear battery issue is a problem of all smart phones, and is mostly influenced on your usage)

#2953 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 8:48:00 AM

danas10 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2954 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 9:00:30 AM

danas10 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#2955 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 11:38:35 AM

danas10 wrote:

Very true!

seppuku
#2956 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 1:43:18 PM

Back in the day I could never get enough of this one.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#2957 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 4:32:31 PM

Haiya, my phone history since 2004 to date.Applause Applause Applause

How is the techno treating you?

Other than baterry draining faster than i was used to, i will give it 9.5/10. (Though i hear battery issue is a problem of all smart phones, and is mostly influenced on your usage)

Sawa...Thanks.
urstill1
#2958 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 10:08:39 PM

Preparing supper. Mmekaribishwa I just realized wazua does not add amount of Ugali and dagga on my table.
#2959 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 8:12:44 AM

#2960 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 12:13:26 PM

356 Pages«<294295296297298>»