Special Dedication to Impunity & Kysse
kysse...just know that these two suffer from extremely high self esteem that they think they are "superior" to everyone here on wazua (impunity has tried to pass himself as "funny know it all engineer" while Mukiri tries to pass himself as a "pastor" - note even on this thread he says he should have kept off from you because his pastor like image would still have been intact. Mind you he called me the devil. I guess he is God) and when you "try" to query this you will be called names mocked and/or ridiculed, brought down, bullied in simple terms. You see in the minds of these people they are right and you are wrong. They are brilliant and you aint, they are moral and you are the opposite,....Narcissistic Personality Disorder is what scientists would describe their problem to be. Just stay away from them. Ignore them. They are insignificant even in wazua they are just 2 of the more than 100 people who show up here. So treat them as such. Insignificant. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Na muende kanisa m-repent kesho. One of the greatest commandment Jesus gave is to love one another as you love yourself. Do unto another as you would have them do unto you. Sasa and you @Matusi.. I've even forgotten about you. And that is where you shall remain. @Admin/M.... Why moderate my post? I only quoted what was on this thread #179,#208, and another of not even putting toes sijui where... and expressed my disgust(a word someone loves using against others, the knife now cuts both ways). Each describing the other, from last mbuzi. Why moderate mine and not theirs? ISORAIT
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
murchr wrote:kysse...just know that these two suffer from extremely high self esteem that they think they are "superior" to everyone here on wazua (impunity has tried to pass himself as "funny know it all engineer" while Mukiri tries to pass himself as a "pastor" - note even on this thread he says he should have kept off from you because his pastor like image would still have been intact. Mind you he called me the devil. I guess he is God) and when you "try" to query this you will be called names mocked and/or ridiculed, brought down, bullied in simple terms. You see in the minds of these people they are right and you are wrong. They are brilliant and you aint, they are moral and you are the opposite,....Narcissistic Personality Disorder is what scientists would describe their problem to be. Just stay away from them. Ignore them. They are insignificant even in wazua they are just 2 of the more than 100 people who show up here. So treat them as such. Insignificant. Thank you Murchr, I have been entertaining and feeding deliberate provocation unknowingly.Well it stops on this thread because I have been duly advised to ignore them. I am just glad that HE DOESN'T READ MY POSTS ANYMORE.let me refresh the names we have been called by 'our' resident preacher after trying to correct him. Murchr- DevilAlpha doti- Terrorist-infact this one was extreme provocation - Mukiri wrote: At least if we are to include proverbs from the taliban, it's only fair to be told so.
No tolerance for other religions? Jaggernut- Adulterous,mipangos man. Magigi- Witchdoctor Mawinder- Father of all kenyan devils,thug,murderer Luos- woi Lolest- Toilet housefly Admin- BiasedMcreggae- Makelele,drunkard etc lol The rest including myself- pigs and dogsAi, I feel tired,and we still want Hambuglar to embrace the gospel. God will save us.
Wah! Yenyewe I was bad. Doesn't this make it easy for you to ignore posts?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:murchr wrote:kysse...just know that these two suffer from extremely high self esteem that they think they are "superior" to everyone here on wazua (impunity has tried to pass himself as "funny know it all engineer" while Mukiri tries to pass himself as a "pastor" - note even on this thread he says he should have kept off from you because his pastor like image would still have been intact. Mind you he called me the devil. I guess he is God) and when you "try" to query this you will be called names mocked and/or ridiculed, brought down, bullied in simple terms. You see in the minds of these people they are right and you are wrong. They are brilliant and you aint, they are moral and you are the opposite,....Narcissistic Personality Disorder is what scientists would describe their problem to be. Just stay away from them. Ignore them. They are insignificant even in wazua they are just 2 of the more than 100 people who show up here. So treat them as such. Insignificant. Thank you Murchr, I have been entertaining and feeding deliberate provocation unknowingly.Well it stops on this thread because I have been duly advised to ignore them. I am just glad that HE DOESN'T READ MY POSTS ANYMORE.let me refresh the names we have been called by 'our' resident preacher after trying to correct him. Murchr- DevilAlpha doti- Terrorist-infact this one was extreme provocation - Mukiri wrote: At least if we are to include proverbs from the taliban, it's only fair to be told so.
No tolerance for other religions? Jaggernut- Adulterous,mipangos man. Magigi- Witchdoctor Mawinder- Father of all kenyan devils,thug,murderer Luos- woi Lolest- Toilet housefly Admin- BiasedMcreggae- Makelele,drunkard etc lol The rest including myself- pigs and dogsAi, I feel tired,and we still want Hambuglar to embrace the gospel. God will save us. Everyone says they will stop fighting ...alas, the bickering is still alive and kicking. @kysse, I find fault at this rehashing of old insults. It does not help... they are best left forgotten where they belong. Be the bigger person. To accomplish that, you need to stop caring whether we perceive you to be on the right or wrong of things. Clean break.
kysse wrote:murchr wrote:kysse...just know that these two suffer from extremely high self esteem that they think they are "superior" to everyone here on wazua (impunity has tried to pass himself as "funny know it all engineer" while Mukiri tries to pass himself as a "pastor" - note even on this thread he says he should have kept off from you because his pastor like image would still have been intact. Mind you he called me the devil. I guess he is God) and when you "try" to query this you will be called names mocked and/or ridiculed, brought down, bullied in simple terms. You see in the minds of these people they are right and you are wrong. They are brilliant and you aint, they are moral and you are the opposite,....Narcissistic Personality Disorder is what scientists would describe their problem to be. Just stay away from them. Ignore them. They are insignificant even in wazua they are just 2 of the more than 100 people who show up here. So treat them as such. Insignificant. Thank you Murchr, I have been entertaining and feeding deliberate provocation unknowingly.Well it stops on this thread because I have been duly advised to ignore them. I am just glad that HE DOESN'T READ MY POSTS ANYMORE.let me refresh the names we have been called by 'our' resident preacher after trying to correct him. Murchr- DevilAlpha doti- Terrorist-infact this one was extreme provocation - Mukiri wrote: At least if we are to include proverbs from the taliban, it's only fair to be told so.
No tolerance for other religions? Jaggernut- Adulterous,mipangos man. Magigi- Witchdoctor Mawinder- Father of all kenyan devils,thug,murderer Luos- woi Lolest- Toilet housefly Admin- BiasedMcreggae- Makelele,drunkard etc lol The rest including myself- pigs and dogsAi, I feel tired,and we still want Hambuglar to embrace the gospel. God will save us. @Kysse you are taking this war too far. Guys are saying you ignore, none has said you dig for old posts that are past. This particular comment is just meant to incite. All the people you have mentioned there were abused n they sorted Mukiri there n then. Since then they ignored. Now you have reminded them, they may want to come down hard on him but what will that help? @Murchr is a good example, and he has given you the same prescription: Ignore. In the last truce between you too, you agreed to ignore each other or save each other matusis. But look what is hapenning? You havent kept your side of the bargain. You make life extremly interesting in Wazua, keep it that way. Hii maneno ingine meeengi washana nayo, sawa kairitu?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
quicksand wrote:kysse wrote:murchr wrote:kysse...just know that these two suffer from extremely high self esteem that they think they are "superior" to everyone here on wazua (impunity has tried to pass himself as "funny know it all engineer" while Mukiri tries to pass himself as a "pastor" - note even on this thread he says he should have kept off from you because his pastor like image would still have been intact. Mind you he called me the devil. I guess he is God) and when you "try" to query this you will be called names mocked and/or ridiculed, brought down, bullied in simple terms. You see in the minds of these people they are right and you are wrong. They are brilliant and you aint, they are moral and you are the opposite,....Narcissistic Personality Disorder is what scientists would describe their problem to be. Just stay away from them. Ignore them. They are insignificant even in wazua they are just 2 of the more than 100 people who show up here. So treat them as such. Insignificant. Thank you Murchr, I have been entertaining and feeding deliberate provocation unknowingly.Well it stops on this thread because I have been duly advised to ignore them. I am just glad that HE DOESN'T READ MY POSTS ANYMORE.let me refresh the names we have been called by 'our' resident preacher after trying to correct him. Murchr- DevilAlpha doti- Terrorist-infact this one was extreme provocation - Mukiri wrote: At least if we are to include proverbs from the taliban, it's only fair to be told so.
No tolerance for other religions? Jaggernut- Adulterous,mipangos man. Magigi- Witchdoctor Mawinder- Father of all kenyan devils,thug,murderer Luos- woi Lolest- Toilet housefly Admin- BiasedMcreggae- Makelele,drunkard etc lol The rest including myself- pigs and dogsAi, I feel tired,and we still want Hambuglar to embrace the gospel. God will save us. Everyone says they will stop fighting ...alas, the bickering is still alive and kicking. @kysse, I find fault at this rehashing of old insults. It does not help... they are best left forgotten where they belong. Be the bigger person. To accomplish that, you need to stop caring whether we perceive you to be on the right or wrong of things. Clean break. Illmatic
wazua is skirting around issues. Thing is, some fellows have refused to grow up!
Kysse do you need a massage? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Special Dedication to Impunity & Kysse