Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:18:58 PM
Vallerrie wrote:
Pedes wrote:
Mukiri, Kysee and Impunity??
Do you have one of them hugging.
You mean like this?
No. I do not like the smile on that man's face.
https://mahegoat.wordpress.com
Edit by moderator:
Saturday, March 15, 2014 6:27 PM |
Reason:
quote shortened
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:57:35 PM
@ Vallerie. You doing gify great so far.
Edit by user:
Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:00 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
sheri
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:18:56 PM
True Wendz.
And I sincerely apologise for being part of the gutter.It begins with trying to defend oneself before it all ends up in the gutter.
No excuse or justification whatsover because we are all grown ups.
I will TRY my level best to ignore offensive words or retaliate because I have slowly and unknowingly become an expert in that.
APOLOGIES again to all.
Help me God.
User Profile
Ngong
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:23:50 PM
Vallerrie wrote:
Pedes wrote:
Mukiri, Kysee and Impunity??
Do you have one of them hugging.
You mean like this?
Is that the Pastor?
Edit by moderator:
Saturday, March 15, 2014 6:29 PM |
Reason:
quote shortened
User Profile
Muheani
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:39:39 PM
I dont know any wazuan in real life. You are all virtual. However, I respect each one of you. Because, though unknown, you are alive, real people i listen to, laugh, learn....
Stay real. RESPECT.
Edit by user:
Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:46 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
innairobi
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 2:43:10 PM
Hasira za nini we bwana
Wataka kuniua bure bwana
Yule si wako, nami si wangu
Chuki ya nini kati yangu mimi na wewe
Sina makosa....
https://soundcloud.com/t.../sina-makosa-les-wanyika
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 3:24:57 PM
Wazua is a mind. The posts are connected thoughts under a 'wazuan spirit'. How can a mind identify what's good or evil? It must accept both. Satan must frequent heaven.
And I must be still.
User Profile
YoungMulla
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 3:46:12 PM
Vallerrie wrote:
This
Needs to stop.
Told you I would abuse the hell out of my newly acquired ability to post Gifs.
couldn't have put it better
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 15, 2014 4:36:35 PM
Wazua is a mind. The posts are connected thoughts under a 'wazuan spirit'. How can a mind identify what's good or evil? It must accept both. Satan must frequent heaven.
And I must be still.
Hmmmm....
Reminds me of my programming tutor who insisted that I read Play Therapy: The Art of Relationship by Garry L. Landreth when I asked him to teach me network penetrations.
The lines:
I must be still within myself and touch the hidden inner person of the child.
Keep ringing in my mind to this day.
https://mahegoat.wordpress.com
User Profile
5 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...