wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
What wrong with women, including Lupita???
#41 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:12:08 PM

Serious deficiency in reasoning so is it grow up or man up smile smile smile

We need to buy him a dick. Swear dude lacks one .behaves like woman.

Jeso!
#42 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:13:04 PM

#43 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:18:00 PM

I wouldn't even dare insert any of my fingers (including za mguu) in your aged p*ssy!

#44 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:20:10 PM

FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!!!!!!!!

TOBOA YOTE, LEO NI FURAHI DAY!!!!

#45 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:06:16 PM

Aiiii, impunity and kysse I hope you two know each other personally.if you do, I believe we are all grown ups and the two of you can meet to either agree or disagree on whatever issues you might be having.You do not have to resort to insults.please don't get personal over social media; you never know the day you may need the help of each other.

#Thisisasmallworld.

Kysse i still look forward to our coffee date
sheri
#46 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:26:14 PM

Jeso! what happening, guys its friday ,it is also lent period. peace! peace!@ kysse
#47 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:34:06 PM

sheri wrote:

Jeso! what happening, guys its friday ,it is also lent period. peace! peace!@ kysse

Wolololo...gloves are off...hii imeenda below the beot..
#48 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:37:25 PM

Kysse I still look forward to our coffee date

Ok Let's Ignore him now. The case is too complex to handle

Rem this.
@kysse are you at the airport already?
Good morning!

Goodmorning.Yes I am.
KQ has just landed. Today it wasn't as bad as yesterday.

Sawa, nitapitia hapo majira ya jioni.
Utakuwepo?

Gave him the blackout again.I pray that he moves on.

Anyway pick a day of the week?

#49 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:03:20 PM

dada, mbona kutukana wanawake?
#50 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:32:39 PM

butterflyke wrote:

We need to buy him a xxx Swear dude lacks one .behaves like woman.

dada, mbona kutukana wanawake?

woi.I see what you mean.Big Shame.
I have listened to Wendz and Washiku and resolved to never engage cz it's degrading.
lets talk normal now.

6 Pages«<3456>