wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

24 Pages«<21222324>
Telling her NO
#221 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 5:17:48 PM

Amores wrote:
Ok,so what is the difference @ kysse and @ impunity? hizi online wars ni za nini?.Both of you need to grow up! So @ esyke thinks @ impunity is not good looking,@ impunity thinks @ esyke is not pretty,now you have both won.
I find your wars rather immature,you have clogged a whole thread with irrelevant stuff...

I quit!

Speak to the hand Speak to the hand

smile Perfect!
#222 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 5:44:14 PM

Vita vya panzi, neema ya kunguru. And the beneficially of the vita is @swenani, at least he gets a date so that @impunity can get a kiwaru. Though not the best way to get a date (since you are being used), the end justifies the means. Bora shuma irare ndanismile

oltome
#223 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 5:46:40 PM

#fail again# Kiam Veve Mateta.

See,I still remember the boyish email that you sent me where I rebuked you cz you are so childish.I bet you have forgotten.
Now stop saving face cz it's not working.

@ Mateta,I am not the fool that you think I am.
I will not even bother to discuss you in details cz I find it childish. Ndio unaambiwa na fellow guys 'Grow up' I will ask you again ' Did you miss a certain rite of passage?

I know whom I am talking to when I call you a small minded,short,flat head and funny looking k-legged boy. Sorry I didn't say that.smile
Ok it's Friday I am meeting SWEANANI for coffee in a short while.
Go sulk.smile

Yaani @impunity your old man named you after a 70's congolese musician and one of his songsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wapi @kingfisher na @alma wajionee mambo
#224 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:05:00 PM

Waaah! Gone for 1.5hrs and things are out of hand

# life is never that serious!
#225 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:11:09 PM

Back on course. @ llest if you want her to go and never look back? Act like a hyena or like one wazuan on this thread.She will quit her job, change numbers, ID and relocate just to be miles away from you. But I bet some things are in the genes and you lack them. The Gf trick works wonders.
#226 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:33:08 PM

@kysse, moving on;don't forget our coffee date
#227 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:51:08 PM

Not today of course. Next week during the day same place you had proposed.
#228 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:52:31 PM

Not today of course. Next week during the day same place you had proposed.

Great!
#229 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:38:56 PM

Petty online wars...I didn't know Kysse n Impunity knew each other beyond Wazua, now I know. Didn't know Impunity had tried his luck to no avail, now I know. Didn't know each of them thinks the other is ugly, now I know. Didn't know both can stoop too low to attack each other personally on the basis of how they look like(who does that? Who ever placed an application to God with specs of how they want to look like?), now I know. Sasa mumeshida, sindio? Tumejua.

Na Kysse is in love with war these days. Juzi it was with Mukiri, now this...shida ni gani? Hope you won't attack Swenani after coffee datesmile
#230 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:41:54 PM

Petty online wars...I didn't know Kysse n Impunity knew each other beyond Wazua, now I know. Didn't know Impunity had tried his luck to no avail, now I know. Didn't know each of them thinks the other is ugly, now I know. Didn't know both can stoop too low to attack each other personally on the basis of how they look like(who does that? Who ever placed an application to God with specs of how they want to look like?), now I know. Sasa mumeshida, sindio? Tumejua.

Na Kysse is in love with war these days. Juzi it was with Mukiri, now this...shida ni gani? Hope you won't attack Swenani after coffee datesmile

This will depend on if @Swenani has real or fake toyssmile smile smile
24 Pages«<21222324>