butterflyke wrote:
seppuku wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Flight 370 Pray Pray Pray Pray

That landing gear!!!!!!

The gear is called "koteka", its keep the landing safe and sound!

Na nyinyi watu ya Wazua mnajua mambo mengi!

@seppuku, what the 'herro' @ that rink?

Eh?

Kwanja hiyo picture hapo showing gears inside a koteka, wacha tu!!!!!!
Disgusting but then again a couple of wazulalets here wont mind MC'ing for the old man!

...I am selling koteka. If you need one holler!!!Laughing out loudly
#2914 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:12:10 AM

butterflyke wrote:
seppuku wrote:
Coolio wrote:

That landing gear!!!!!!

Eh?

Disgusting but then again a couple of wazulalets here wont mind MC'ing for the old man!

Hio ushatumia, Am looking for a brand new

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2915 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:18:39 AM

butterflyke wrote:
seppuku wrote:
Coolio wrote:

That landing gear!!!!!!

Eh?

Hio ushatumia, Am looking for a brand new

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...No no no... I am making them... At 20 usd, your tool is very safe!
#2916 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:24:56 AM

@Swenani...This tender for typewriters should have included some dozens of kotekas. They belong in the same era bracket!!!

#2917 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:26:58 PM

#2918 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:43:53 PM

#2919 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:45:22 PM

@Swenani...This tender for typewriters should have included some dozens of kotekas. They belong in the same era bracket!!!

Those Koteka's are digital.If you have one you don't have to sit on your chair or bypass your stage in a matatu because your thing is protruding and you are ashamed of walking in that state
urstill1
#2920 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:52:06 PM

Dead!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
356 Pages«<290291292293294>»