#171 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:31:07 AM

Very possible
Guru and rankaz can explain.
#172 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:37:28 AM

Very possible

Guru and rankaz how did the two of you make a woman have an orgasm without arousal?
smile smile
#173 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:39:00 AM

quicksand wrote:
Turning on begins in the mind! not on the bed.
If the mind is off, No matter how hard you try,the chance of succeeding is -50.

Now tell me how long it takes to impress a girl mentally. Can be days/Weeks/Months/Years.
All depends on the guy.

And dont forget that one wrong word,one wrong move can make her switch off like a bulb on the d-day and ruin years of hard work.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but true.

Haiya ...wake up madam its 2014 Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
These days women give it up eaaaasy ....the era of weeks of preparation and chasing are gone...you are nice to a girl, flirtation in passing and very fast she is in your business..following you to clubs, matches and activities with the boys, hints coming thick and FAST ...boggling. smile

The choice is her's really but the game is yours. And even if she gives in you must have impressed her fast.
#174 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:50:53 AM

Very possible

Guru and rankaz how did the two of you may a woman have an orgasm without arousal?
smile smile

Smh. From a medical perspective is what I meant. JEEEZ! TRAFFIC JAM IS LIKE CRAZY. Tutafika job what time?
#175 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:07:14 AM

Huh? Our existence as men is in dangerEh? how is that possible?

Have no fear, all the SCIENCE you need to know about landing is HERE, on Youtube (Landing on girl scientifically) Even the virgin men can learn. On women's experience, all my friends say they find inexperienced ladies more eager to please and willing to deliver and therefore enjoy "teaching" them. E.g talking to microphone. Except for "extras" like speaking to microphone, the texture, humidity, tightness and temperature are the only deciding factors beyond psychology (what is going in mind). Wanjohi wa Kigogoine the reknown sexpart outlined this in his philiosophy of the "sandpaper" textured airport, there is always that special airport somewhere which beats the rest, physically.
#176 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:12:09 AM

Very possible

Guru and rankaz how did the two of you may a woman have an orgasm without arousal?
smile smile

Smh. From a medical perspective is what I meant. JEEEZ! TRAFFIC JAM IS LIKE CRAZY. Tutafika job what time?

Just call your boss and tell him that somebody has locked your door from the outside with a padlock.

Just be waking up at 5:30, leave your house at 5:45 and be in your office at 6:00am like me and leave early too at 3:00pm in the evening
#177 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:29:01 AM

Very possible

smile smile

Just call your boss and tell him that somebody has locked your door from the outside with a padlock.

Just be waking up at 5:30, leave your house at 5:45 and be in your office at 6:00am like me and leave early too at 3:00pm in the evening

Smh! Still in traffic .We use staff bus so timing is out of my control. They should introduce camels during such times.
#178 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:29:12 AM

quicksand wrote:
Why do some guys hate virgins? Me thinks its the commando kind who don't like spending quality time on women who dislike them.They want it so fast even before the lady has undressed.
You can't approach a raw being like that.

Virgins behave like spooked horses ....anaona ni kama unaingiza panga huko ndani. The fear ...and the questions.."is it painful?" ...and the shifting and covering the airport with hands ...sometimes reversing the decision to be eaten from yes to no and then yes again ..perhaps a few times over ...saa hio hapa unaumia na mamioto. You have to bring her down, calm her, like a psychiatrist ..who has the time and patience? And then when you are in the mix there is the wincing, blood and pain...the dryness cause she is not aroused. Hii ni kazi, not fun.

There's a first time and every girl wants to be deflowered at some point of her life.
Virginity can be a burden if you didn't know.
You need patience for christ's sake.Ubaya wenyu ni speed sijui za wapi! infact some stuff shouldn't catch you as a suprise cz you are in an unexplored territory.
Eti kazi.woi.

If you go back a few posts si ni wewe tu umesema that ladies like a man who knows what he is doing,..'not to confuse entries' Laughing out loudly (to paraphrase) otherwise you consider him dumb and move on?
Why do you require jamaas to have patience with women virgins when women have no patience with guy virgins? Why the double standard?

Because the experience is different.Girls feel it more more than boys hence the need for patience.
Our bodies react different.See,it takes seconds for the guy to be physically turned on.
The girl may take forever before her body responds to her emotions,which also depend on how the guy treats her before and during the act.
It's so many things congregating in her mind at once.
So when you meet a girl do not just assume that she will respond automatically.
It starts days/months earlier to get her to turned on.

It seems turning you ON is career!!!
Turning you ON is similar to jump starting an old John Deer tractor on a sloppy terrain early in the morning...

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Wapi @Njung'e to elaborate on this?

smile smile

#179 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:38:59 AM

no comment.

@ Laughing out loudly have you said NO yet?

Delayed replying to her texts. Then later called to apologise for not replying and told her I was doing coffee with my girlfriend. Sorted though a few goodnght and bible quote texts are still being sent. Should be over in a few weeks.

She must be very thin and uglish!
Pole ndugu, I suffered the same fate too in my days!

#180 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:41:04 AM

@ impunity is the kind that jumps on women like apes. Halooo! a great Guy takes time to prepare his lady mentally and emotionally before the gates automatically open. You keep breaking down your gates like zinjanthropus while some just open for the Guy because he began knocking earlier. You mix and properly bake her sio kula raw uncooked stuff cz you are hungry or too lazy
24 Pages«<1617181920>»