#161 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:46:02 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
@Chepkel how do you tell that a man is a virgin?

Uhm, not sure if it's true or just an old wives' tale but they say that a virgin man, while standing up and without an erection, while urinating and without supporting the landing gear with his arms, should be able to direct his urine stream huko mbele (yaani straight ahead or something like that). So, kama yako inaanguka hapo kwa miguu pole, umeanguka mtihani.smile

Most lady's don't like Virgin men.
Ladies look up for guidance esp if they themselves are raw and chewpid.Curiosity they have, but they need a man who knows his way around stuff.
So if she finds a guy who can't diff btwn entries and exists she will lable him pretty dumb and move on.

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

This is usually a clumsy affair with the virgin man checking if he peed on the bed after he is over and saying he felt something funny.

Others its stuffing it in.

Bure kabisa virginman.

@Bigchick, There is always the first time.But its always a struggle.On my first time, I was scared of kukuja just by the sight of the airport;So i took a few hours alone with vaseline and made sure that my testicles had zilch sperms.

I was shocked when my Dark knight refused to rise since I had overdone it with my vaseline and hand.

I know a friend of mine who doesnt touch virgin girls/women unless they pay him to break their virginity
I

Eh?

side Hustle!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#162 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:10:57 AM

quicksand wrote:
Why do some guys hate virgins? Me thinks its the commando kind who don't like spending quality time on women who dislike them.They want it so fast even before the lady has undressed.
You can't approach a raw being like that.

Virgins behave like spooked horses ....anaona ni kama unaingiza panga huko ndani. The fear ...and the questions.."is it painful?" ...and the shifting and covering the airport with hands ...sometimes reversing the decision to be eaten from yes to no and then yes again ..perhaps a few times over ...saa hio hapa unaumia na mamioto. You have to bring her down, calm her, like a psychiatrist ..who has the time and patience? And then when you are in the mix there is the wincing, blood and pain...the dryness cause she is not aroused. Hii ni kazi, not fun.

There's a first time and every girl wants to be deflowered at some point of her life.
Virginity can be a burden if you didn't know.
You need patience for christ's sake.Ubaya wenyu ni speed sijui za wapi! infact some stuff shouldn't catch you as a suprise cz you are in an unexplored territory.
Eti kazi.woi.

If you go back a few posts si ni wewe tu umesema that ladies like a man who knows what he is doing,..'not to confuse entries' Laughing out loudly (to paraphrase) otherwise you consider him dumb and move on?
Why do you require jamaas to have patience with women virgins when women have no patience with guy virgins? Why the double standard?
#163 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:01:41 AM

quicksand wrote:
Why do some guys hate virgins? Me thinks its the commando kind who don't like spending quality time on women who dislike them.They want it so fast even before the lady has undressed.

Virgins behave like spooked horses ....anaona ni kama unaingiza panga huko ndani. The fear ...and the questions.."is it painful?" ...and the shifting and covering the airport with hands ...sometimes reversing the decision to be eaten from yes to no and then yes again ..perhaps a few times over ...saa hio hapa unaumia na mamioto. You have to bring her down, calm her, like a psychiatrist ..who has the time and patience? And then when you are in the mix there is the wincing, blood and pain...the dryness cause she is not aroused. Hii ni kazi, not fun.

There's a first time and every girl wants to be deflowered at some point of her life.
You need patience for christ's sake.Ubaya wenyu ni speed sijui za wapi! infact some stuff shouldn't catch you as a suprise cz you are in an unexplored territory.
Eti kazi.woi.

If you go back a few posts si ni wewe tu umesema that ladies like a man who knows what he is doing,..'not to confuse entries' Laughing out loudly (to paraphrase) otherwise you consider him dumb and move on?
Why do you require jamaas to have patience with women virgins when women have no patience with guy virgins? Why the double standard?

Because the experience is different.Girls feel it more more than boys hence the need for patience.
Our bodies react different.See,it takes seconds for the guy to be physically turned on.
The girl may take forever before her body responds to her emotions,which also depend on how the guy treats her before and during the act.
It's so many things congregating in her mind at once.
So when you meet a girl do not just assume that she will respond automatically.
It starts days/months earlier to get her to turned on.

#164 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 6:09:59 AM

quicksand wrote:

Eti kazi.woi.

Because the experience is different.Girls feel it more more than boys hence the need for patience.
Our bodies react different.See,it takes seconds for the guy to be physically turned on.
The girl may take forever before her body responds to her emotions,which also depend on how the guy treats her before and during the act.
It's so many things congregating in her mind at once.
So when you meet a girl do not just assume that she will respond automatically.
It starts days/months earlier to get her to turned on.

Ati months for someone to ge turned on?Kwani ni elephant?
#165 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:14:11 AM

Turning on begins in the mind! not on the bed.
If the mind is off, No matter how hard you try,the chance of succeeding is -50.

Now tell me how long it takes to impress a girl mentally. Can be days/Weeks/Months/Years.
All depends on the guy.

And dont forget that one wrong word,one wrong move can make her switch off like a bulb on the d-day and ruin years of hard work.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but true.

#166 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:16:02 AM

no comment.

@ Laughing out loudly have you said NO yet?

Delayed replying to her texts. Then later called to apologise for not replying and told her I was doing coffee with my girlfriend. Sorted though a few goodnght and bible quote texts are still being sent. Should be over in a few weeks.
#167 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:42:09 AM

Kysse is it true that a woman can have an orgasm by riding a horse?

I don't know but it's possible to have it without arousal.
#168 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:49:14 AM

no comment.

@ Laughing out loudly have you said NO yet?

Delayed replying to her texts. Then later called to apologise for not replying and told her I was doing coffee with my girlfriend. Sorted though a few goodnght and bible quote texts are still being sent. Should be over in a few weeks.

Lol.The coffee with girlfriend did it! Keep talking about your girlfriend every time you correspond and she will begin to feel out of place. The Bible verses are woishe tactics to make you feel guilty. Tell her you have a cool spiritual girlfriend who nourishes your spirit and soul with good stuff.
#169 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:49:54 AM

Kysse is it true that a woman can have an orgasm by riding a horse?

I don't know but it's possible to have it without arousal.

Huh? Our existence as men is in dangerEh? how is that possible?
#170 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:30:47 AM

Turning on begins in the mind! not on the bed.
If the mind is off, No matter how hard you try,the chance of succeeding is -50.

Now tell me how long it takes to impress a girl mentally. Can be days/Weeks/Months/Years.
All depends on the guy.

And dont forget that one wrong word,one wrong move can make her switch off like a bulb on the d-day and ruin years of hard work.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but true.

Haiya ...wake up madam its 2014 Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
These days women give it up eaaaasy ....the era of weeks of preparation and chasing are gone...you are nice to a girl, flirtation in passing and very fast she is in your business..following you to clubs, matches and activities with the boys, hints coming thick and FAST ...boggling. smile
24 Pages«<1516171819>»