wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Known female colleague
#31 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:02:40 AM

marko wrote:
Everyone should pee in the bathroom WHILE showering. It is a very good feeling. Lakini kama unatumia bashin usithubutu. Bafu itanuka.

Oi, so who washes your bathroom?
marko
#32 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:26:23 AM

marko wrote:
Everyone should pee in the bathroom WHILE showering. It is a very good feeling. Lakini kama unatumia bashin usithubutu. Bafu itanuka.

Oi, so who washes your bathroom?

The water washes the urine away. Why waste cistern water while you can recycle your shower water?
WHO DARES WINS
commando
#33 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:35:49 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Pole Mzee, no offense meant so no Matusi. I am just surprised by the things that seem to surprise you a lot.

There was no matusi. I dont do that. I just coined WYRMNBAT - What You Read May Not Be Always True. Recal IT's WYSIWYG
β€œI believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
commando
#34 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:42:17 AM

luttz wrote:
Yenyewe you have many issues; where are you headed to?

Am ok @Luttz. My saying men are obsessed with peeing in the bathroom was informed by a joke i came across sometime ago about how to shower like a man. I have given links above to backup this.
Another one is here

http://cboard.cprogrammi...y-men-women-shower.html

So now i am the one who pees in the bathroom.
β€œI believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
#35 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:04:12 AM

commando wrote:
luttz wrote:
Yenyewe you have many issues; where are you headed to?

Am ok @Luttz. My saying men are obsessed with peeing in the bathroom was informed by a joke i came across sometime ago about how to shower like a man. I have given links above to backup this.
Another one is here

http://cboard.cprogrammi...y-men-women-shower.html

So now i am the one who pees in the bathroom.

this is wazua smile
4 Pages«<234