wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

24 Pages«<1415161718>»
Telling her NO
#151 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:52:05 PM

But anyway just time her and offer her some lollipop and as she get distrated and removes her hand then ingiza ndani speedy kama Apollo 13 rocket. She will have no time to ask those schipid questions...and you know what, she will send a thank sms later in the day/night!

Eti lollipop? is she underage?
And if that's how you do it,you got some learning to do.
#152 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:52:15 PM

quicksand wrote:
Why do some guys hate virgins? Me thinks its the commando kind who don't like spending quality time on women who dislike them.They want it so fast even before the lady has undressed.
You can't approach a raw being like that.

Virgins behave like spooked horses ....anaona ni kama unaingiza panga huko ndani. The fear ...and the questions.."is it painful?" ...and the shifting and covering the airport with hands ...sometimes reversing the decision to be eaten from yes to no and then yes again ..perhaps a few times over ...saa hio hapa unaumia na mamioto. You have to bring her down, calm her, like a psychiatrist ..who has the time and patience? And then when you are in the mix there is the wincing, blood and pain...the dryness cause she is not aroused. Hii ni kazi, not fun.

There's a first time and every girl wants to be deflowered at some point of her life.
Virginity can be a burden if you didn't know.
You need patience for christ's sake.Ubaya wenyu ni speed sijui za wapi! infact some stuff shouldn't catch you as a suprise cz you are in an unexplored territory.
Eti kazi.woi.

How did you behave when you being deflowered? Drool

Those ladies being deflowered while they are past 25 I'm told are the worst to deflower, some may even pluck off the gear completely from its root!

#153 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:54:37 PM

But anyway just time her and offer her some lollipop and as she get distrated and removes her hand then ingiza ndani speedy kama Apollo 13 rocket. She will have no time to ask those schipid questions...and you know what, she will send a thank sms later in the day/night!

Eti lollipop? is she underage?
And if that's how you do it,you got some learning to do.

The lollipop here is meant to mean using something or some words to danganya yeye as you prepare to attack her with shock and awe!!!!

I don't need to learn anything, thanks.

#154 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:55:02 PM

Don't remind of that kibarua. I deflowered 5 in my earlier days and though i thoroughly enjoyed it, i didn't like the discomfort on the lady's side and the bloody sheets. And you couldn't go for round 2. However, they always came back for more action after 2 weeks and subsequent landings were excellent. Nowadays I prefer to lie back and be pampered ie have the lady do most of work ......MCing/lollipoping, cowgirl etc., especially when I have to pay her rent.

hee! no comment.
#155 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:57:23 PM

Those ladies being deflowered while they are past 25 I'm told are the worst to deflower, some may even pluck off the gear completely from its root!

LMAO! Pole sana.Man shall not live by landing alone.smile
#156 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:01:49 PM

How did you behave when you being deflowered? Drool

LMAO! Pole sana.Man shall not live by landing alone.
[/quote]

Yeah, I can imagine how you felt during the deflowering cerement.

Ole wako if the deflowerization led to first pregnancy!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#157 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:12:17 PM

no comment.

@ Laughing out loudly have you said NO yet?

#158 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:32:54 PM

Kysse is it true that a woman can have an orgasm by riding a horse?
YoungMulla
#159 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:39:55 PM

quicksand wrote:
Why do some guys hate virgins? Me thinks its the commando kind who don't like spending quality time on women who dislike them.They want it so fast even before the lady has undressed.
You can't approach a raw being like that.

Virgins behave like spooked horses ....anaona ni kama unaingiza panga huko ndani. The fear ...and the questions.."is it painful?" ...and the shifting and covering the airport with hands ...sometimes reversing the decision to be eaten from yes to no and then yes again ..perhaps a few times over ...saa hio hapa unaumia na mamioto. You have to bring her down, calm her, like a psychiatrist ..who has the time and patience? And then when you are in the mix there is the wincing, blood and pain...the dryness cause she is not aroused. Hii ni kazi, not fun.

true Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#160 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:44:24 PM

Most lady's don't like Virgin men.

Bure kabisa virginman.

Virgin men, Semeni Kitu.

hehehe...

How many males above 18yrs are virgins today? Whats the %? 5...2??

Unlike a lady, for a man to be a virgin is nothing to brag about, it's viewed as 'lack of opportunity' which indeed it is. But for women it's more of preserving oneself and other noble traits.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
24 Pages«<1415161718>»