#141 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:14:09 PM

Euge wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
@Chepkel how do you tell that a man is a virgin?

Uhm, not sure if it's true or just an old wives' tale but they say that a virgin man, while standing up and without an erection, while urinating and without supporting the landing gear with his arms, should be able to direct his urine stream huko mbele (yaani straight ahead or something like that). So, kama yako inaanguka hapo kwa miguu pole, umeanguka mtihani.smile

Most lady's don't like Virgin men.
Ladies look up for guidance esp if they themselves are raw and chewpid.Curiosity they have, but they need a man who knows his way around stuff.
So if she finds a guy who can't diff btwn entries and exists she will lable him pretty dumb and move on.

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

This is usually a clumsy affair with the virgin man checking if he peed on the bed after he is over and saying he felt something funny.

Others its stuffing it in.

Bure kabisa virginman.

@Bigchick, There is always the first time.But its always a struggle.On my first time, I was scared of kukuja just by the sight of the airport;So i took a few hours alone with vaseline and made sure that my testicles had zilch sperms.

I was shocked when my Dark knight refused to rise since I had overdone it with my vaseline and hand.

I know a friend of mine who doesnt touch virgin girls/women unless they pay him to break their virginity
I

Eh?

side Hustle!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#142 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 5:26:16 PM

Why do some guys hate virgins? Me thinks its the commando kind who don't like spending quality time on women who dislike them.They want it so fast even before the lady has undressed.
You can't approach a raw being like that.
#143 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 5:42:48 PM

Why do some guys hate virgins? Me thinks its the commando kind who don't like spending quality time on women who dislike them.They want it so fast even before the lady has undressed.

Virgins behave like spooked horses ....anaona ni kama unaingiza panga huko ndani. The fear ...and the questions.."is it painful?" ...and the shifting and covering the airport with hands ...sometimes reversing the decision to be eaten from yes to no and then yes again ..perhaps a few times over ...saa hio hapa unaumia na mamioto. You have to bring her down, calm her, like a psychiatrist ..who has the time and patience? And then when you are in the mix there is the wincing, blood and pain...the dryness cause she is not aroused. Hii ni kazi, not fun.
#144 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 5:57:43 PM

Men don't hate it's just that they don't prefer virgins.They are not relaxed thus making penetration difficult, once ushaingia hata before uanze unaambiwa toka.Ukianza ni tunduru, once you are through you will notice that both of you are bleeding:Her due to hymen and you due to scratches kwa mgongo and bites all over your body.The more reason people like Impunity prefer to be paid to help such women/girls but some people like me do it as a corporate social responsibility
#145 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 6:00:05 PM

quicksand wrote:

Virgins behave like spooked horses ....anaona ni kama unaingiza panga huko ndani. The fear ...and the questions.."is it painful?" ...and the shifting and covering the airport with hands ...sometimes reversing the decision to be eaten from yes to no and then yes again ..perhaps a few times over ...saa hio hapa unaumia na mamioto. You have to bring her down, calm her, like a psychiatrist ..who has the time and patience? And then when you are in the mix there is the wincing, blood and pain...the dryness cause she is not aroused. Hii ni kazi, not fun.

You are reminding @kysse of bad memories gone by!

But anyway just time her and offer her some lollipop and as she get distrated and removes her hand then ingiza ndani speedy kama Apollo 13 rocket. She will have no time to ask those schipid questions...and you know what, she will send a thank sms later in the day/night!

InnovateGuy
#146 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 6:33:39 PM

Virgin or no virgin, make a girl super hor** and the meal will be served to you smile
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#147 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 6:51:47 PM

Men don't hate it's just that they don't prefer virgins.They are not relaxed thus making penetration difficult, once ushaingia hata before uanze unaambiwa toka.Ukianza ni tunduru, once you are through you will notice that both of you are bleeding:Her due to hymen and you due to scratches kwa mgongo and bites all over your body.The more reason people like Impunity prefer to be paid to help such women/girls but some people like me do it as a corporate social responsibility

Don't remind of that kibarua. I deflowered 5 in my earlier days and though i thoroughly enjoyed it, i didn't like the discomfort on the lady's side and the bloody sheets. And you couldn't go for round 2. However, they always came back for more action after 2 weeks and subsequent landings were excellent. Nowadays I prefer to lie back and be pampered ie have the lady do most of work ......MCing/lollipoping, cowgirl etc., especially when I have to pay her rent.
KERUJAMES
#148 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 6:53:36 PM

Do you want a FREE ticket to an upcoming business mentorship meeting? Click on this link, LIKE and leave a comment claiming your FREE TICKET.
#149 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:38:44 PM

Si ni sleeping with a woman you are not married to? Ama?

CONSENSUAL sexual intercourse between unmarried man and woman.Do you know that marriage is a creation of society and not religion?

In the bible most men used to take wives and not marry wives, polygamy was allowed, there were no weddings which to you I presume is a measure for marriage.

If I consistently sleep with a woman and Iit's public knowledge; that's is no longer fornication

1 Cor 7:2 (and maybe to 5) Hebrews 13:4. Your take is nullified in John 4. Remember that woman?

@mukiri you seem to know much about fornication. You were marketing s*x toys one time here in Wazua, please tell us what the scripture says about self-pleasing using them.

Tafadhali @mukiri ashakiri aliwacha hiyo tabia kitaaaambo sana.

Wachana na @Terrorist. Reminds me of what Maina Kageni was calling 'Ma-Cellotape' sometimes back. Those women you tell you want nothing to do with, but no matter what you say or how you treat her, she's still after you. Ignoring this one, is killing him. Sorry.

#150 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:46:13 PM

quicksand wrote:

There's a first time and every girl wants to be deflowered at some point of her life.
Virginity can be a burden if you didn't know.
You need patience for christ's sake.Ubaya wenyu ni speed sijui za wapi! infact some stuff shouldn't catch you as a suprise cz you are in an unexplored territory.
Eti kazi.woi.

24 Pages«<1314151617>»