wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Known female colleague
#21 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 12:35:56 PM

commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
Beauty does not excuse biological functions so live and let live.

So isorite to release your gases in the lift?

I am not sure this is an obsession like men peeing in the bathroom after shower!Shame on you

Talk/Type on your behalf, I don't pee after showering
#22 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:02:56 PM

commando wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Mzee, She may be 'averagely gorgeous' to you, but even the most beautiful girl you have ever seen farts once in a while. Just accept this and move on - she made a mistake, and we all do. You accepted the lies from Mrs commando anyway, and they were more difficult to come to terms with.

Do you have to rub it in? At least i know possibly her darkest secret. I suppose you think grass is greener on your side? Or is it that what you don't know doesn't hurt you? If you have guts ...don't snoop, but again this is an online site...WYRMNBAT

Pole Mzee, no offense meant so no Matusi. I am just surprised by the things that seem to surprise you a lot.
#23 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 2:03:34 PM

commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

I am not sure this is an obsession like men peeing in the bathroom after shower!Shame on you

So you have a problem with a chic farting but you don't think your peeing in a bathroom used by someone else is worse? Okay!
#24 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 2:11:50 PM

commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

So you have a problem with a chic farting but you don't think your peeing in a bathroom used by someone else is worse? Okay!

He clearly has issues
commando
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 3:18:02 PM

willin2learn wrote:
commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

He clearly has issues

This has been turned round now! Isorite.

Everyone farts, but my issue is why do it in the lift?
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
luttz
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 3:37:46 PM

Yenyewe you have many issues; where are you headed to?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 3:58:17 PM

commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

He clearly has issues

Why pee in the shower with the loo adjacent?
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:35:56 PM

commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

He clearly has issues

Somehow feels better
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:48:39 PM

Robinhood wrote:
commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

He clearly has issues

Somehow feels better

Commando, you have the above buddy.

@Robinhood, IS it orgasmic?

marko
#30 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:59:56 PM

Everyone should pee in the bathroom WHILE showering. It is a very good feeling. Lakini kama unatumia bashin usithubutu. Bafu itanuka.
WHO DARES WINS