Telling her NO
#131 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:54:56 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
@Chepkel how do you tell that a man is a virgin?

Uhm, not sure if it's true or just an old wives' tale but they say that a virgin man, while standing up and without an erection, while urinating and without supporting the landing gear with his arms, should be able to direct his urine stream huko mbele (yaani straight ahead or something like that). So, kama yako inaanguka hapo kwa miguu pole, umeanguka mtihani.smile

Most lady's don't like Virgin men.
Ladies look up for guidance esp if they themselves are raw and chewpid.Curiosity they have, but they need a man who knows his way around stuff.
So if she finds a guy who can't diff btwn entries and exists she will lable him pretty dumb and move on.

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

This is usually a clumsy affair with the virgin man checking if he peed on the bed after he is over and saying he felt something funny.

Others its stuffing it in.

Bure kabisa virginman.

Experience kibao hapa!!£

!!!

Sasa it seems this thread has mutated from telling her NO to telling him YES
seppuku
#132 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:57:27 PM

otienosmall wrote:
At times I wonder what is happening with our women/girls they don’t take jokes anymore! You flirt with a girl for a moment and you are cooked. It then becomes so difficult to ditch her especially if you are that kind of person who may not want to hurt. It’s amazing how a girl including college students will clearly know you are married and yet firmly stick to you at the slightest provocation

I tell you. What's up with ladies nowaday? You joke once, kumbe she has been waiting for that for years!!!!

@Lolest, what is the problem with having a lady friend? I am strongly inclined to think that you are over-thinking about "friendship". Can't you just have a lady friend without thinking about sex? Laughing out loudly

The crime you want to charge
I-Man for, it's not possible,
And I am not guilty.
- Burning Spear

Between men and women there is no friendship possible. There is passion, enmity, worship, love, but no friendship. - Oscar Wilde

Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#133 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:58:47 PM

I didn't know saying NO is that hard.
#134 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:59:48 PM

lol.
#135 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 2:04:39 PM

willin2learn wrote:
I didn't know saying NO is that hard.

Nyeuthis never says NO; its unafrican...the last time @Tiger Wood tried to say NO the elders walimsomea.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#136 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 2:37:22 PM

chepkel wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile

Try being an MC, He will say yes and God 50 times,Like you but he wont marry you

Why not?

The same reason a boy would like to break a girls virginity but still expects to marry a virgin

and then after a few months you will come to wazua with "I have a friend" story!!!! Virgins are overrated!!! smile smile

If you potezad your hymen kwa njia ya upuzi then don't think we have no virgin ladies outta there.

How is the Misri man liking it? Is he a thigh breaker?

Of course they are there but it doesn't mean that they are better or that you will have a perfect relationship or marriage simply based on that status smile

You think men are happy when they realise that there was a man before him? From men's experience the first one always has overriding rights when it comes to landing no matter if the lady is married with sixteen kids she will still allow the first jet rights to land

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Stop giving me fits of hysterical laughter. As long as you have been fishing with breathtaking indifference, saying that you are not happy if the lady was fished before is bonkers. Seriously, it borders on the absurd. You don't hope for a virgin kama uko hapa kule. Coz that chic una 'kuta vitu' is someone's potential wife. And it goes without saying that your potential wife could be currently someone's fundamendoz. And its a fallacy to think that she'll still allow the first jet rights to land. Hiyo unajisumbua bure and you won't enjoy your marriage.

Boss which type of women did you break the up virginity? Or you did a shoddy work? The ones I landed first give me landing rights upto date

You are the kind that lives in the glory of the past (no matter how jaded or faded it is). Labda those women who still give you rights are desperados.
#137 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 3:31:49 PM

Bure kabisa virginman.

Virgin men, Semeni Kitu.
#138 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 3:36:20 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Uhm, not sure if it's true or just an old wives' tale but they say that a virgin man, while standing up and without an erection, while urinating and without supporting the landing gear with his arms, should be able to direct his urine stream huko mbele (yaani straight ahead or something like that). So, kama yako inaanguka hapo kwa miguu pole, umeanguka mtihani.smile

Ladies look up for guidance esp if they themselves are raw and chewpid.Curiosity they have, but they need a man who knows his way around stuff.
So if she finds a guy who can't diff btwn entries and exists she will lable him pretty dumb and move on.

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

This is usually a clumsy affair with the virgin man checking if he peed on the bed after he is over and saying he felt something funny.

Bure kabisa virginman.

@Bigchick, There is always the first time.But its always a struggle.On my first time, I was scared of kukuja just by the sight of the airport;So i took a few hours alone with vaseline and made sure that my testicles had zilch sperms.

I was shocked when my Dark knight refused to rise since I had overdone it with my vaseline and hand.

I know a friend of mine who doesnt touch virgin girls/women unless they pay him to break their virginity
I
#139 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 3:57:38 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

Bure kabisa virginman.

@Bigchick, There is always the first time.But its always a struggle.On my first time, I was scared of kukuja just by the sight of the airport;So i took a few hours alone with vaseline and made sure that my testicles had zilch sperms.

I was shocked when my Dark knight refused to rise since I had overdone it with my vaseline and hand.

I know a friend of mine who doesnt touch virgin girls/women unless they pay him to break their virginity
I

Eh?
#140 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:13:14 PM

Euge wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

Bure kabisa virginman.

I

Eh?

Me too know the friend!

24 Pages«<1213141516>»