wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

I Dont Want to be a Man
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 8:50:50 AM

Been to a place called wanyororo I think in that Bahati area.Good thing the mother didn't protect the evil hubby. Some do.
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:13:16 AM

Been to a place called wanyororo I think in that Bahati area.Good thing the mother didn't protect the evil hubby. Some do.

Wanyororo is much more to the north east of Nakuru... sides of Lanet Barracks, Danger, Ngorika, Dundori. however you can get to wanyororo from bahati while travelling to the east. Bahati is large considered as everything from Maili saba (Kibaki's Gingalili farm) all the way to Moi's farm to the north. the marker on the map is on 'Bahati center' some small center supposed to be the 'center' of bahati but has been overtaken commercially by other points in the area. Our mp. is bwana kupiga polisi wanawake mangumi! I lived in Karunga just south of Kinoru farm. Kinoru farm was between us and Bahati 'center'.
I never schooled there - all my schooling was in town!
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:20:12 AM

Wanyororo is much more to the north east of Nakuru... sides of Lanet Barracks, Danger, Ngorika, Dundori. however you can get to wanyororo from bahati while travelling to the east. Bahati is large considered as everything from Maili saba (Kibaki's Gingalili farm) all the way to Moi's farm to the north. the marker on the map is on 'Bahati center' some small center supposed to be the 'center' of bahati but has been overtaken commercially by other points in the area. Our mp. is bwana kupiga polisi wanawake mangumi! I lived in Karunga just south of Kinoru farm. Kinoru farm was between us and Bahati 'center'.

@makales kuna Wanyororo B karibu maili kumi, btw i also hail from this area. I know Karunga happened to school @St John's.
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:43:40 AM

Coolio wrote:

@makales kuna Wanyororo B karibu maili kumi, btw i also hail from this area. I know Karunga happened to school @St John's.

yeah... Wanyororo B hahaha huko kwa vumbi ukielekea solai!! you are right! but hiyo ni bahati kweli? anyway I used to go to church at St John primary (or at least i think it was called St John primary) opposite St John Secondary.
Um Sayala
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:48:13 AM

And while at it still. I don't wanna be a woman either.
Reason: WOMAN JAILED 10 YRS FOR DEFILING SON
Link: Today's Standard, Hard copy Page 9.
Dunia imeisha.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:58:02 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Dunia imeisha.

Sad,but it doesnt mean that all men and women are bad.

If you still dont want to be a man or a woman , you can be an hermaphrodite;Idenpendent and self sustainable sexually
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:02:03 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Dunia imeisha.

How now? I strongly believe that such cases are drug induced.Even the devil wouldn't do such to his own child.
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:26:49 AM

Sad, kwani these adults cannot find other adults to have sex with and f*** each other with. Surely Sad Sad Sad
sheri
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:43:23 AM

SadSad Sad Our society has gone to the dogs. Some men are beasts.
Um Sayala
#20 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:44:15 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Dunia imeisha.

Sad,but it doesnt mean that all men and women are bad.

If you still dont want to be a man or a woman , you can be an hermaphrodite;Idenpendent and self sustainable sexually

The issue is not more of sexuality, but character. For even the most primitive lives/ animals on earth give protection and care to the young ones...this is proving illusive to the manfolk.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown