Known female colleague
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 9:06:22 PM

mkeiy wrote:
commando wrote:

Wewe commando uko na mashida na sio za suruali ama pesa

Where do you work? In town, Valley road, airport,kisumu etc.Maybe the lady is a wazuan

Don't worry. I work humu humu tu! My employers building is 15 floors 'tall' including a mezzanine floor. The lift doent stop on 1 and 2nd floor.

Corner House?

Corner House hajafika 15 floors, moreover it'sa funeral meeting place
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:02:35 AM

chemos wrote:
commando wrote:
This shocked and embarrassed me yesterday evening. I left work late, but forgot something in the office. This was at about 6.45pm. On reaching ground floor of my employers building, a very decent, averagely gorgeous colleague(donno her name but we meet in the lift/corridors i know her face, we even greet) emerged from the lift. She was alone. I said a quick hi and rushed to grab the lift before it went up.
Shock on me!!! the lift was horribly perfumed with her gases.
Human traffic was less, i don't think anybody else exited the lift. The unlucky me, the lift door closed and i had to endure this awful smell, up to 3rd floor which is quickly pressed coz 10th floor was very far.

These manners have puzzled me.

How can this phenomenon be explained?

I haven't met her again since that day. I will look her in the eyes next time we meet and use my eyes to ask her "Surely?"

Maybe she was marking her territory...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#13 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:45:27 AM

Beauty does not excuse biological functions so live and let live.
commando
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:33:04 AM

willin2learn wrote:

So isorite to release your gases in the lift?

I am not sure this is an obsession like men peeing in the bathroom after shower!Shame on you
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
mkeiy
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:44:29 AM

commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

I am not sure this is an obsession like men peeing in the bathroom after shower!Shame on you

Yack! You do that?
rryyzz
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:47:31 AM

commando wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

So you pee in the bathroom after showerShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 12:04:32 PM

Mzee, She may be 'averagely gorgeous' to you, but even the most beautiful girl you have ever seen farts once in a while. Just accept this and move on - she made a mistake, and we all do. You accepted the lies from Mrs commando anyway, and they were more difficult to come to terms with.
commando
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 12:05:40 PM

mkeiy wrote:

Yack! You do that?

This joke about men's obsession with peeing in the shower is a really old one.

http://answers.yahoo.com...d=20100531113512AA4oR9M

http://fb-troublemakers....ke-a-woman-vs-man-2011/

“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
commando
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 12:15:55 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mzee, She may be 'averagely gorgeous' to you, but even the most beautiful girl you have ever seen farts once in a while. Just accept this and move on - she made a mistake, and we all do. You accepted the lies from Mrs commando anyway, and they were more difficult to come to terms with.

Do you have to rub it in? At least i know possibly her darkest secret. I suppose you think grass is greener on your side? Or is it that what you don't know doesn't hurt you? If you have guts ...don't snoop, but again this is an online site...WYRMNBAT

#20 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 12:16:31 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly commando uko na shida mingi