24 Pages<1234>»
Telling her NO
timuka
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 6:45:05 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
If you are over the age of 25, kindly just man up and tell her you ain't feeling her like that (in the kindest way possible) or that you are married/in a relationship (whichever is true).
If you are under 25, you could just 'ghost' her. You know that thing people do where they just go completely MIA and never return calls/texts? Yep. That one.

ditto....just be a man about it...

How do you tell someone you don't want her yet she's not told you she wants you? Mahint tu kama flood!

effects of watching kiuna's 'woman without limits'
otienosmall
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:14:05 PM

At times I wonder what is happening with our women/girls they don’t take jokes anymore! You flirt with a girl for a moment and you are cooked. It then becomes so difficult to ditch her especially if you are that kind of person who may not want to hurt. It’s amazing how a girl including college students will clearly know you are married and yet firmly stick to you at the slightest provocation
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:18:25 PM

timuka wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
If you are over the age of 25, kindly just man up and tell her you ain't feeling her like that (in the kindest way possible) or that you are married/in a relationship (whichever is true).
If you are under 25, you could just 'ghost' her. You know that thing people do where they just go completely MIA and never return calls/texts? Yep. That one.

How do you tell someone you don't want her yet she's not told you she wants you? Mahint tu kama flood!

effects of watching kiuna's 'woman without limits'

what do they tell you in that show?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:28:24 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

Did you ever made her a-one-night-stand sometimes in the past?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:30:04 PM

otienosmall wrote:
At times I wonder what is happening with our women/girls they don’t take jokes anymore! You flirt with a girl for a moment and you are cooked. It then becomes so difficult to ditch her especially if you are that kind of person who may not want to hurt. It’s amazing how a girl including college students will clearly know you are married and yet firmly stick to you at the slightest provocation

I tell you. What's up with ladies nowaday? You joke once, kumbe she has been waiting for that for years!!!!

@Lolest, what is the problem with having a lady friend? I am strongly inclined to think that you are over-thinking about "friendship". Can't you just have a lady friend without thinking about sex? Laughing out loudly

#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:30:47 PM

otienosmall wrote:

It happens all the time...thats why I pity some girl who still try playing the old skul hard to get, wanaume hawako, we are rare like 40 bob karoocy coin.

#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:31:45 PM

There's a mpango i dumped by text/sms. Sent her a text telling her that our relationship was over as it was negatively affecting my wife and kids (of course spending 4 nights each month at her apartment in Rongai was straining my marriage). She hit the roof but the objective of ending the relationship was achieved. I'd recommend 'dumping by text' any time. And the good thing is that you don't have to reply to any of her 'post dumping' texts or take her calls. The relationship dies a natural death.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:34:33 PM

otienosmall wrote:

I tell you. What's up with ladies nowaday? You joke once, kumbe she has been waiting for that for years!!!!

@Lolest, what is the problem with having a lady friend? I am strongly inclined to think that you are over-thinking about "friendship". Can't you just have a lady friend without thinking about sex? Laughing out loudly

With these ladies of nowadays one simple thing leads to another and before you knew it you would (chida ya lugha hapa) find yourself in some deep warm pit!!!

Just avoid them completely, no jokes, no buying free lunches, no buying snacks during breaks, no talking with them during those graduation bashes, no complementing their hairstyle, no complementing their toothpick legs, no etal!!!!!!!!!!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 9:28:28 PM

The giggles..to the long quiet stares...to subtle hints...to a flurry of more pressing texts and guilt trips when i dont answer. How do you tell her 'wacha' when it's all hints?

Money Whisperer wrote:
hata mimi nataka kujua. manze the guilt trips are my achilles heels i find myself responding

d'oh! d'oh!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 9:51:01 PM

otienosmall wrote:

no buana. Sijataja six!! I dont mind friendship but hizo texts za I'm missing you mara dreamt with you...aiii. Kwanza you only know each other for 2 weeks and women are very impatient. Mpaka delays n texting cause a fight
24 Pages<1234>»