12 Pages«<7891011>»
First Lady's Half Marathon
#161 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 7:12:14 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly have seen myself,just the head.
strategic position for exclusive photos.smile

Ahahaha..wacha rongo.. middle class syndrome....all those heads around het are her security except for well known faces...ypurs aint one of them...

you are very wrong,this is where I was ,next to security taking photos and dude was very kind. We were a quite a number including kids and they allowed people to run with her.Thats what makes her beautiful

#162 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 9:10:08 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly have seen myself,just the head.
strategic position for exclusive photos.smile

Ahahaha..wacha rongo.. middle class syndrome....all those heads around het are her security except for well known faces...ypurs aint one of them...

you are very wrong,this is where I was ,next to security taking photos and dude was very kind. We were a quite a number including kids and they allowed people to run with her.Thats what makes her beautiful

Kysse is that you running next to the guy in blue in the video?
#163 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 10:24:17 AM

And where is @Angelica? Did she run?

Did 21 kms in just under 4 hours, today i cant move from my office ..... but i will recover. It was fun though and the first lady and hubby made the whole day enjoyable.
#164 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 11:19:23 AM

Did 21 kms in just under 4 hours, today i cant move from my office ..... but i will recover. It was fun though and the first lady and hubby made the whole day enjoyable.

Applause Applause Well done. At least you finished. Next time you need to exercise way before and that would sort out the "aftermath" pain. Well done though. You really rallied us to this.
#165 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 11:26:10 AM

Ladies, good stuff.
#166 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 11:28:19 AM

Awsome,Congrats and Thank You.
21km was a killer.Pole sana for the aching muscles.
#167 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 5:10:39 PM

Awsome,Congrats and Thank You.
21km was a killer.Pole sana for the aching muscles.

Just woken up from the pain. My time was 2h 52m. Last 4 kms was the killer as one goes uphill from Nyayo Stadium Roundabout to Uhuru Gardens.
Toxicity
#168 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 5:15:30 PM

Meanwhile in Addis...

update president set president = speaker where president is null
#169 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:07:18 PM

A female MP embarrassed a colleague who was seducing her during the First lady's marathon on Sunday. The two had walked and joked throughout the 21 Kilometers but when they got the VIP tent the man tried to touch the MP's breasts. The lady protest loudly calling the MP all manner of names. it took the intervention of a female cabinet minister to calm down the angry legislator. - See more at: http://the-star.co.ke/ne...er#sthash.K9LxKPLF.dpuf

Kysse, You never told us you are an MP? The security guise at the airport were squeezing your bread and now an mp was trying to do the same in public?
#170 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 7:31:51 PM

nkt.
#171 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 2:10:41 PM

And the training continues

https://www.youtube.com/...edded&v=QkRguThgaW8

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=QkRguThgaW8[/YOUTUBE]
#172 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:42:33 PM

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=QkRguThgaW8[/YOUTUBE]

I think she is now overdoing this marathon thing...I wont be surprised if she collapses on the track in downtown London and humiliates the country Kenya!

Kwani where was she in her formative days? Looks like she is very deep in mid-life crisis....

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#173 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:49:57 AM

Awsome!smile Uhuru must be the luckiest guy in Kenya and we ladies appreciate the example she's setting to both the young and old. No excuse for not keeping fit.

#174 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:09:31 PM

Awsome!smile Uhuru must be the luckiest guy in Kenya and we ladies appreciate the example she's setting to both the young and old. No excuse for not keeping fit.

I also feel luckysmile
#175 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:14:09 PM

I also feel luckysmile

why?
#176 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:50:49 PM

I also feel luckysmile

why?

Its Friday and i have Kysse
#177 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 12:33:16 PM

Looking forward to conquering London

This lady is very determined. The country should look for ways of utilizing her more for PR.
#178 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 12:43:42 PM

This lady is very determined. The country should look for ways of utilizing her more for PR.

Where was she in her formative days when Kenya needed her most? Akwende mbali sana.

#179 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 12:46:25 PM

Where was she in her formative days when Kenya needed her most? Akwende mbali sana.

The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!!
#180 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 12:50:28 PM

The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!!

Wacheni bwani, this is for a noble course! Maternal health is a serious issue and let her contribute towards it!Great job Maggie Applause Applause Applause